ACPA Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Andrea Albarran Art Teacher andrea.albarran@animo.org
Angela Armendariz English Teacher angela.armendariz@animo.org
Clarissa Cervantes English Teacher clarissa.cervantes@animo.org
Othman Ramadan Physical Education Teacher othman.ramadan@animo.org
Sasha Crossman English Teacher sasha.crossman@animo.org
Jesus Flores History Teacher jesus.flores@animo.org
Kori Fernandez History Teacher kori.fernandez@animo.org
Itzia-Navia Ramirez History Teacher navia.ramirez@animo.org
Jessica Abarca Math Teacher jessica.abarca@animo.org
Susana Amezcua Math Teacher susana.amezcua@animo.org
Bagni Maldonado Math Teacher bagni.maldonado@animo.org
Itzel Reyes Math itzel.reyes@animo.org
Aja Gampe School Psychologist aja.gampe@greendot.org
Ashley Whipple Science Teacher ashley.whipple@animo.org
Gabriela Briseño English Teacher gabriela.briseno@animo.org
Milena Beliso English milena.beliso@animo.org
Judith Flores Spanish Teacher judith.flores@animo.org
Brenda Valadez Spanish Teacher brenda.valadez@animo.org
Atyshi Waller History/Special Education Teacher atyshi.waller@animo.org
Jaqueline Hendricks Math/Special Education Teacher jacqueline.realegeno@animo.org
Liliana Castaneda Resourse/Special Education Teacher liliana.castaneda@animo.org
Dawn Harris English/ Special Education Teacher dawn.harris@animo.org
La Tonia Lopez Instructional Assistant latonia.lopez@animo.org
Antonio Orozco Instructional Assistant antonio.orozco@animo.org
Tee Sula Campus Security Officer opetaia.sula@animo.org
Johnny Contreras Campus Security Officer johnny.contreras@animo.org
Gio Lopez Campus Security Officer jovanny.lopez@animo.org
Ciani Murillo School Operations Manager ciani.murillo@animo.org
Julio Reyes Parent Coordinator julio.reyes@animo.org
Ivonne Rodriguez Office Assistant ivonne.rodriguez@animo.org
Jasmia Fowler Principal jasmia.folwer@animo.org
Ashlyn Ramos Assistant Principal ashlyn.ramos@animo.org
Agustin Vecino Assistant Principal agustin.vecino@animo.org
Reinaldo De Jesus 11th & 12th Grade Counselor reinaldo.dejesus@animo.org
Erika Azcue- Niang 9th & 10th Grade Counselor erika.azcue@animo.org
Nawal Salim Neighborhood Schools Director nsalim@childrensinstitute.org
On Site Nerdfone Student Tech Help ACPAnerfone@greendot.org

Ánimo College Preparatory Academy

2265 E 103rd St
Los Angeles, CA 90002

Phone: (323) 568-4136