Oscar De La Hoya Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Joseph Anderson Biology Teacher joseph.anderson@animo.org
Nancy Andrade Math Teacher nancy.andrade@animo.org
Kathya Arriaran-Buono Principal kathya.arriaranbuono@animo.org
Jocelyn Bolanos Campus Security Officer jocelyn.bolanos@animo.org
Marina Capetillo Resource Specialist Teacher marina.capetillo@animo.org
Ruby Castaneda Parent Coordinator ruby.castaneda@animo.org
Cinthia Cazares ARC After School Program CinthiaC@arc-experience.com
Suzy Chavez Counselor suzy.chavez@animo.org
Marinela Cortez Chemistry Teacher mcortez@animo.org
Yoanha Delgado Resource Specialist Teacher yoanha.delgado@animo.org
Daisy Diaz Math Teacher daisy.diaz@animo.org
Sarah Flores English Teacher sarah.flores@animo.org
Martha Gladin English Teacher mgladin@animo.org
Wonhee Jung Math Teacher wonhee.jung@animo.org
Kim Kawaratani College Readiness Teacher kkawaratani@animo.org
Jessica Lopez English Teacher jessica.lopez@animo.org
Diana Marin SPED Aide diana.marin@animo.org
Desiree Martinez Math Teacher desiree.martinez@animo.org
Joyce Martinez School Operations Manager joyce.martinez@animo.org
Yvonne Melgoza Special Education Aide yvonne.melgoza@animo.org
Ines Mendoza Math Teacher ines.mendoza@animo.org
Sevana Minasvand English Teacher sminasvand@animo.org
Sandra Ochoa Spanish Teacher sochoa@animo.org
Judith Peinado Psychologist judith.peinado@greendot.org
Sarah Perales English Teacher sarah.perales@animo.org
Juan Perez Spanish Teacher jperez@animo.org
Yvonne Pruitt History Teacher yvonne.pruitt@animo.org
Edgar Ramos Spanish Teacher edgar.ramos@animo.org
Rebeca Renteria Office Assistant rebeca.renteria@animo.org
Kris Sandeen-Barboza Biology Teacher kris.sandeen-barboza@animo.org
Perry Shields English Teacher perry.shields@animo.org
Jenna Simpson English Teacher jenna.simpson@animo.org
Timothy Skinner History Teacher tskinner@animo.org
Monica Tello Resource Specialist Teacher monica.tello@animo.org
Julian Toscano Assistant Principal julian.toscano@animo.org
Nwokedi Ume-ezeoke Physics Teacher nwokedi.ume-ezeoke@animo.org
Marlon Venegas Physical Education Teacher mvenegas@animo.org
Albert Vidal Campus Security Guard avidal@animo.org
Jackie Villalpando Counselor jackie.villalpando@animo.org
Jeremy Zuniga Social Science Teacher jeremy.zuniga@animo.org
TBD English Teacher kathya.arriaranbuono@animo.org

Follow us:

Oscar De La Hoya Ánimo Charter High School

1114 S Lorena St
Los Angeles, CA 90023

Phone: (323) 780-1259

Fax: (323) 780-4862

Principal: Kathya Arriaran-Buono

gold-best-high-schools-2017