Oscar De La Hoya Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Juan Perez Spanish Teacher jperez@animo.org
Sandra Reyes-Aguayo Spanish Teacher sreyes@animo.org
Timothy Skinner History Teacher tskinner@animo.org
Martha Gladin English Teacher mgladin@animo.org
Marinela Cortez Chemistry Teacher mcortez@animo.org
Sandra Ochoa Spanish Teacher sochoa@animo.org
Kim Kawaratani College Readiness Teacher kkawaratani@animo.org
Sevana Minasvand English Teacher sminasvand@animo.org
Yvonne Pruitt History Teacher ytelles@animo.org
Albert Vidal Campus Aide/Security Guard avidal@animo.org
Marlon Venegas Physical Education Teacher mvenegas@animo.org
Jeremy Zuniga Social Science Teacher jeremy.zuniga@animo.org
Rene Agustin Math Teacher rene.agustin@animo.org
Hulmaro Agustin School Operations Manager hulmaro.agustin@animo.org
Kris Sandeen-Barboza Biology Teacher kris.sandeen-barboza@animo.org
Nwokedi Ume-ezeoke Physics Teacher nwokedi.ume-ezeoke@animo.org
Ines Mendoza Math Teacher ines.mendoza@animo.org
Monica Tello Resource Specialist Teacher monica.tello@animo.org
Armando Plascencia Assistant Coach
Cynthia Ybarra Principal cynthia.ybarra@animo.org
Sarah Flores English Teacher sarah.flores@animo.org
Noe Almendariz Luna English Teacher noe.almendariz@animo.org
Desiree Martinez Math Teacher desiree.martinez@animo.org
Erika Viramontes Counselor erika.viramontes@animo.org
Charlene Cornejo Assistant Volleyball Coach
Ruby Castaneda Parent Coordinator nallely.bravo@animo.org
Perry Shields English Teacher perry.shields@animo.org
Yoanha Delgado Resource Specialist Teacher yoanha.delgado@animo.org
Kathya Arriaran-Buono Assistant Principal kathya.arriaranbuono@animo.org
Edgar Avila Assistant Coach
Pedro Torres Jacobo Assistant Coach
Jorge Huerta Baseball Coach
Melva Gil Office Assistant melva.gil@animo.org
Jenna Simpson English Teacher jenna.simpson@animo.org
Wonhee Jung Math Teacher wonhee.jung@animo.org
Jessica Lopez English Teacher jessica.lopez@animo.org
Suzy Chavez Counselor suzy.chavez@animo.org
Felipe Garcia Special Education Aide felipe.garcia@animo.org
Stacy Lim English Teacher stacy.lim@animo.org
Yvonne Melgoza Special Education Aide yvonne.melgoza@animo.org
Briana Rivera Biology Teacher briana.rivera@animo.org
Rose Bierce Math Teacher rose.bierce@animo.org
Deion Alvarez Assistant Coach
Marco Cruz Assistant Coach
Darlene Hernandez Bilingual Aide darlene.hernandez@animo.org
Tony Castillo Assistant Coach

Follow us:

Oscar De La Hoya Ánimo Charter High School

1114 S Lorena St
Los Angeles, CA 90023

Phone: (323) 780-1259

Fax: (323) 780-4862

Principal: Cynthia Ybarra

gold-best-high-schools-2017