Ánimo Westside Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Mack Mossett Principal lmossett@animo.org
Joseph Little Assistant Principal joseph.little@animo.org
Mariela Vidaurrazaga Counselor mariela.vidaurrazaga@animo.org
Office Staff
Cecilia Matamoros School Operations Manager cecilia.matamoros@animo.org
Esmeralda Herrera Parent Coordinator esmeralda.herrera@animo.org
Shenika Webster Office Assistant shenika.webster@animo.org
6th Grade Teachers
Audrea Walker Math Teacher audrea.walker@animo.org
Simyona Bryant English Teacher simyona.bryant@animo.org
Katherine Washington Lead Resource Specialist katherine.washington@animo.org
Daniel Perez Math Teacher daniel.perez@animo.org
Kaitlyn Humphrey History Teacher kaitlyn.humphrey@animo.org
Jennifer Kim Earth Science Teacher jennifer.kim@animo.org
Valerie Jennison RSP Teacher valerie.jennison@animo.org
Janet Kim Teacher Aide janet.kim@animo.org
7th Grade Teachers
Wallace Rayford Math Teacher wallace.rayford@animo.org
Teresa Lowther Math Teacher teresa.lowther@animo.org
Xiomara Gomez Social Science Teacher xiomara.gomez@animo.org
John Tourtellotte 7th & 8th Drama Teacher john.tourtellotte@animo.org
Zara Gibbon RSP Teacher zara.gibbon@animo.org
Jeremy Davis Science Teacher jeremy.davis@animo.org
Joshua Reeves English Teacher joshua.reeves@animo.org
8th Grade Teachers
Ashley Smith 8th Grade ELA Teacher ashley.smith@animo.org
Paulina Aguilar US History Teacher paulina.aguilar@animo.org
Stephanie Mijat Math Teacher stephanie.mijat@animo.org
Brandon Adrian Science Teacher brandon.adrian@animo.org
Mallori Hamilton Resource Specialist Teacher mallori.hamilton@animo.org
Joe Little Technology Teacher joe.little@animo.org
Campus Security
Lourdes Navarro Campus Aide/Security Guard lourdes.navarro@animo.org
Dino Evans Campus Aide/Security Guard dino.evans@animo.org

Follow us:

Ánimo Westside Charter Middle School

5456 McConnell Avenue
Playa Vista, CA 90066

Phone: (323) 565-3251

Principal: Mack Mossett