Ánimo Westside Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Grade Level
Mack Mossett Principal mmossett@animo.org Admin
Joseph Little Assistant Principal joseph.little@animo.org Admin
Mariela Vidaurrazaga Counselor mariela.vidaurrazaga@animo.org Admin
Cecilia Matamoros School Operations Manager cecilia.matamoros@animo.org Office Staff
Shenika Webster Office Assistant shenika.webster@animo.org Office Staff
Audrea Walker Math Teacher audrea.walker@animo.org 6th Grade
Simyona Bryant English Teacher simyona.bryant@animo.org 6th Grade
Katherine Washington Lead Resource Specialist katherine.washington@animo.org 6th Grade
Daniel Perez Math Teacher daniel.perez@animo.org 6th Grade
Kaitlyn Humphrey History Teacher kaitlyn.humphrey@animo.org 6th Grade
Jennifer Kim Earth Science Teacher jennifer.kim@animo.org 6th Grade
Wallace Rayford Math Teacher wallace.rayford@animo.org 7th Grade
Teresa Lowther Math Teacher teresa.lowther@animo.org 7th Grade
Xiomara Gomez Social Science Teacher xiomara.gomez@animo.org 7th Grade
Christia Keys 7th & 8th Drama Teacher christatimil@gmail.com 7th Grade
Zara Gibbon RSP Teacher zara.gibbon@animo.org 7th Grade
Jeremy Davis Science Teacher jeremy.davis@animo.org 7th Grade
Joshua Reeves English Teacher joshua.reeves@animo.org 7th Grade
Ashley Smith 8th Grade ELA Teacher ashley.smith@animo.org 8th Grade
Paulina Aguilar US History Teacher paulina.aguilar@animo.org 8th Grade
Stephanie Mijat Math Teacher stephanie.mijat@animo.org 8th Grade
Brandon Adrian Science Teacher brandon.adrian@animo.org 8th Grade
Mallori Hamilton Resource Specialist Teacher mallori.hamilton@animo.org 8th Grade
Spencer Bray Technology Teacher spencer.bray@animo.org 8th Grade
Lourdes Navarro Campus Aide/Security Guard lourdes.navarro@animo.org Campus Security
Dino Evans Campus Aide/Security Guard dino.evans@animo.org Campus Security

Follow us:

Ánimo Westside Charter Middle School

5456 McConnell Avenue
Playa Vista, CA 90066

Phone: (323) 565-3251

Principal: Mack Mossett