Ánimo Western Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Arlene Vinzon School Operations Manager avinzon@animo.org
Daisy Contreras Special Education Aide daisy.contreras@animo.org
Roberta Ihrig English Teacher roberta.ihrig@animo.org
Nancy Romano Office Assistant nancy.romano@animo.org
Rigoberto Hernandez Campus Aide/Security Guard rigoberto.hernandez@animo.org
Gian Ishino Special Education Teacher gian.ishino@animo.org
Kayla Cahoon History Teacher kayla.cahoon@animo.org
Marcus Reynolds Dean marcus.reynolds@animo.org
Ambar Robledo Math Teacher ambar.robledo@animo.org
John Cortez Special Education Aide john.cortez@animo.org
Michael Satterlie Special Education Aide michael.satterlie@animo.org
Sonja Johnson Principal sonja.johnson@animo.org
Margarita Faynerman Life Science Teacher margarita.faynerman@animo.org
Amanda Pfeiffer Math Teacher amanda.pfeiffer@animo.org
Angel Beatley Math Teacher angel.beatley@animo.org
Vanessa Moya Special Education Aide vanessa.moya@animo.org
Errol Palmer Campus Aide/Security Guard errol.palmer@animo.org
Nisha Joshi Office Assistant nisha.joshi@animo.org
Emily Kamwesa Special Education Teacher emily.kamwesa@animo.org
Grace Cordero Social Science Teacher grace.cordero@animo.org
Andrew Crook Social Science Teacher andrew.crook@animo.org
Marytza Melchor Social Science Teacher marytza.melchor@animo.org
Matthew Morrish English Teacher matthew.morrish@animo.org
Sarah Van den Akker ELD Teacher sarah.vandenakker@animo.org
Jessica Turner-Hernandez English Teacher jessica.thernandez@animo.org
Brenda Armenta Science Teacher brenda.armenta@animo.org
Grace Young English Teacher grace.young@animo.org
Luisa Lopez Science Teacher luisa.lopez@animo.org
Muy Ngo Resource Specialist Teacher muy.ngo@animo.org
Thuylinh Ho Math Teacher thuylinh.ho@animo.org
Robert Moran Special Education Aide robert.moran@animo.org
Florie Nufio Special Education Aide florie.nufio@animo.org
Jeremy Felipe Math Teacher jeremy.felipe@animo.org
Gene Jackson Campus Aide/Security Guard gene.jackson@animo.org
Levy Middlebrooks Special Education Aide levy.middlebrooks@animo.org
Giancarlos Alvarado Social Science Teacher giancarlos.alvarado@animo.org
Eusebio Ahumada Special Education Teacher eusebio.ahumada@animo.org
Eduardo Marin Special Education Teacher eduardo.marin@animo.org
Ileana Romero Special Education Teacher ileana.romero@animo.org
Daisy Policarpo Hernandez Special Education Teacher daisy.policarpo@animo.org
Brenda Garcia Science Teacher brenda.garcia@animo.org
Carina Pineda English Teacher carina.pineda@animo.org
Zsetaun Griffith Resource Specialist Teacher zsetaun.griffith@animo.org
Samantha Diego English Teacher samantha.diego@animo.org
Michelle Le English Teacher michelle.le@animo.org
Maria Vorgias English Teacher maria.vorgias@animo.org
Adrian Garcia Campus Aide/Security Guard adrian.garcia@animo.org
Jessica Murillo Special Education Aide jessica.murillo@animo.org
Tianna Williams Counselor tianna.williams@animo.org
Eileen Reyes Counselor eileen.reyes@animo.org
Wendy Mencos Chicas Physical Education Teacher wendy.mencos@animo.org
Kevin Solis Parent Coordinator kevin.solis2@animo.org
Alycia Jones Math Teacher alycia.jones@animo.org
Kathia Tejada Office Assistant kathia.tejada@animo.org

Follow us:

Ánimo Western Charter Middle School

12226 South Western Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90047

Phone: (323) 600-6000

Principal: Sonja Johnson