Ánimo Phillis Wheatley Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Meghan Maguire Principal mmccardle@animo.org
Janita Cameron Special Education Aide jcrossley@animo.org
Wendy Perez Assistant Principal wendy.perez@animo.org
Jodi Romero RSP Teacher jodi.romero@animo.org
Stephanie Ronen ELA Teacher stephanie.ronen@animo.org
Wendy Campo Parent Coordinator wendy.campo@animo.org
April Gonzalez Campus Aide/Security Guard april.gonzalez@animo.org
Laura Gutierrez Padilla Counselor laura.padilla@animo.org
Matthew Martin Campus Aide/Security Guard matthew.martin@animo.org
Tashonia Mitchell Office Assistant tashonia.mitchell@animo.org
Hortencia De Dios Office Assistant hortencia.dedios@animo.org
Alexandra Patricia Bueno Special Education Teacher alexandra.bueno@animo.org
Bianca Hernandez ELA Teacher bianca.hernandez@animo.org
Elizabeth Downes Resource Specialist Teacher elizabeth.downes@animo.org
Elizabeth Gourlis Science Teacher elizabeth.gourlis@animo.org
Brian Dubriel English Teacher brian.dubriel@animo.org
Carolvee Beckstrand Math Teacher carolvee.beckstrand@animo.org
Leslie Lynch Math Teacher leslie.lynch@animo.org
Maya Zavala Special Education Aide maya.zavala@animo.org
Arnaldo Montanez Dean andres.montanez@animo.org
Nathan Geller Assistant Principal nathan.geller@animo.org
Hugo Rodas Estrada Special Education Teacher hugo.rodas@animo.org
Alejandra Ozeta Special Education Teacher alejandra.castellon@animo.org
Aaron Ybarra Math Teacher aaron.ybarra@animo.org
Adena Stepanosian Social Science Teacher adena.stepanosian@animo.org
Daisy Gallegos Social Science Teacher daisy.gallegos@animo.org
Jose Mendez Math Teacher jose.mendez@animo.org
Megan McKellar English Teacher megan.mckellar@animo.org
Gina Valiente Science Teacher gina.valiente@animo.org
Alexandre Burrall English Teacher alexandre.burrall@animo.org
Luis Gomez Social Science Teacher luis.gomez@animo.org
Jose Benitez Special Education Aide jose.benitez@animo.org
Delmer Cayetano Special Education Aide delmer.cayetano@animo.org
David Matthews Special Education Aide david.matthews@animo.org
Karel Padigos Special Education Teacher karel.padigos@animo.org
Victor Jacobo Science Teacher victor.jacobo@animo.org
Sarah Giles English Teacher sarah.giles@animo.org
Alejandra Cabrera Social Science Teacher alejandra.cabrera@animo.org
Renicia Hillyer Social Science Teacher renicia.hillyer@animo.org
Jose Galindo Galvan Special Education Teacher jose.galindo@animo.org
Yolanda Amaral English Teacher yolanda.amaral@animo.org
Brennen Nunn Campus Aide/Security Guard brennen.nunn@animo.org
Amanda Lo Bello Math Teacher amanda.lobello@animo.org
Lizbeth Hernandez Special Education Aide lizbeth.hernandez@animo.org
Ashley Strawder Special Education Aide ashley.strawder@animo.org
Rosio Alvarez Special Education Aide rosio.alvarez@animo.org
Ronald Massey Substitute Teacher ronald.massey@animo.org
Evan Dizon Math Teacher evan.dizon@animo.org
Leandra Ordorica Counselor leandra.ordorica@animo.org
Filiberto Palacios Substitute Counselor filiberto.palacios@animo.org
Erikefe Adu Substitute Teacher erikefe.adu@animo.org
Sheleita Ratliff Special Education Aide sheleita.ratliff@animo.org
Jeffrey Prihode Substitute Teacher jeff.prihode@animo.org
Mishawn Simms Substitute Counselor mishawn.simms@animo.org
Reinaldo De Jesus Substitute Counselor reinaldo.dejesus@animo.org

Follow us:

Ánimo Phillis Wheatley Charter Middle School

12226 South Western Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90047

Phone: (323) 600-6099 ext 4

Principal: Meghan Maguire