Ánimo Watts Staff

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email Address
Agustin Rene Math Teacher rene.agustin@animo.org
Albarran Ana Spanish Teacher ana.albarran@animo.org
Alvarez Luis Social Science Teacher luis.alvarez@animo.org
Atley Gail Science Teacher gail.atley@animo.org
Doss Felonie Science Teacher felonie.doss@animo.org
Benavides Anna Social Studies Teacher anna.benavides@animo.org
Blakely DeAndra Special Education Aide deandra.blakely@animo.org
Castro Jennifer Special Education Teacher jennifer.castro@animo.org
Delgado Ismael Campus Security Officer ismael.delgado@animo.org
Deth Esther Hamm Principal esther.deth@animo.org
Esparza Monica Special Education Teacher monica.esparza@animo.org
Ortega Emily English Teacher emily.ortega@animo.org
Garcia Felipe English Teacher felipe.garcia@animo.org
Gaxiola Gabriela Spanish Teacher gabriela.gaxiola@animo.org
Gonzalez Karen Office Assistant karen.gonzalez@animo.org
Guevara-Agustin Gloria Counselor gloria.guevara@animo.org
Godinez Eduardo Science Teacher eduardo.godinez@animo.org
Hamilton Matthew Math Teacher matthew.hamilton@animo.org
Hildreth Tameika Counselor tameika.hildreth@animo.org
Hougan William Social Science Teacher hougan.william@animo.org
Jimenez Maria School Operations Manager mjimenez@animo.org
Leiva Carmen Vasquez Math Teacher carmen.vasquez@animo.org
Lemon Ayana Spanish Teacher ayana.lemon@animo.org
Levester Scott Physical Education Teacher scott.levester@animo.org
Lopez Yvonne English Teacher yvonne.lopez@animo.org
Lyles Erica Assistant Principal erica.lyles@animo.org
TBD English Teacher
Martinez Jesus Art Teacher jesus.martinez@animo.org
Mora-Nunez Renee English Teacher renee.mora-nunez@animo.org
Morimoto-Alvarez Lauren Assistant Principal lauren.morimoto@animo.org
Navarro Yadira English Teacher yadira.navarro@animo.org
Pena Thamar English Teacher thamar.pena@animo.org
Schacher Heather Math Teacher heather.schacher@animo.org
Ponce Noemy Clincal Services Therapist noemy.ponce@greendot.org
Roane Justin Special Education Teacher justine.roane@animo.org
Robles Stephanie Special Education Teacher stephanie.robles@animo.org
Rutledge Damon Math Teacher damon.rutledge@animo.org
Soria Ismael Special Education Teacher ismael.soria@animo.org
Taylor Tyran Campus Security Officer tyran.taylor@animo.org
Young Donald School Psychologist donald.young@greendot.org
Yzquierdo Azucena Science Teacher azucena.yzquierdo@animo.org
Zuniga Jessica Parent Coordinator jessica.zuniga@animo.org

Office Hours

Follow us:

Ánimo Watts College Preparatory Academy

12628 Avalon Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90061

Phone: (323) 756-3930

Principal: Dr. Esther Deth

silver-best-high-schools_2017