Ánimo James B. Taylor Staff

Staff Directory
Teacher Office Hours
Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Derek Lopez SOM dlopez@animo.org
Tiana Diggs Principal tiana.diggs@animo.org
Naomi Yokota Assistant Principal naomi.yokota@animo.org
Gabriela Duran Parent Coordinator gabriela.duran@animo.org
Maria Torres Office Assistant maria.torres@animo.org
Johnny Rodriguez Campus Security Officer johnny.rodriguez@animo.org
Christian Lopez Counselor christian.lopez@animo.org
Cynthia Martinez School Psychologist cynthia.martinez@greendot.org
Daisy Ledezma Math daisy.ledezma@animo.org
Samuel Ginder Math samuel.ginder@animo.org
Agnes Yoon Math agnes.yoon@animo.org
Allison Ying Math allison.ying@animo.org
Raul Jimenez Math raul.jimenez@animo.org
TBD TBD Math TBD
Cesar Alvarez Math cesar.alvarez@animo.org
Krystle Braxton ELA krystle.braxton@animo.org
Erika Delgado ELA erika.delgado@animo.org
Cristina Sosa ELA cristina.sosa@animo.org
Michael Cohen ELA michael.cohen@animo.org
LaShawnae Smith ELA lashawnae.smith@animo.org
Todd Anderson ELA todd.anderson@animo.org
TBD TBD ELA TBD
Frida Morales Science frida.morales@animo.org
Alexander Spear Science alexander.spear@animo.org
Sara Hull Science sara.hull@animo.org
Vanessa Acosta History vanessa.acosta@animo.org
Kevin Wason History kevin.wason@animo.org
Manuel Alonzo History manuel.alonzo@animo.org
Guadalupe Sula RSP guadalupe.hernandez@animo.org
Patrice Dodd RSP patrice.dodd@animo.org
Toni Hawes RSP toni.hawes@animo.org
Aneesa Mateen RSP aneesa.mateen@animo.org
Danielle Palmer Music danielle.palmer@animo.org
Ruben Lopez AAA Guard
Shontrice Battes ARC Coordinator
Megan Brisco Math CS megan.brisco@greendot.org
Francisco Alvarado History CS francisco.alvarado@greendot.org
Ceci Howard ELA CS ceci.howard@greendot.org
Phil Parker Science CS pparker@greendot.org
Deidra Smith SEPA deidra.smith@greendot.org
Laura Michael EL Coordinator laura.michael@greendot.org
Damon Hands Area Superintendent damon.hands@greendot.org
Hulmaro Agustin Area Operations & Senior Finance Manager hulmaro.agustin@greendot.org

Teacher Office Hours

Follow us:

Ánimo James B. Taylor Charter Middle School

810 East 111th Place
Los Angeles, CA 90059

Phone: (323) 568-8613

Principal: Tiana Diggs