Ánimo James B. Taylor Staff

Staff Directory
Teacher Office Hours
Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Derek Lopez SOM dlopez@animo.org
Michelle Ahn Principal michelle.ahn@animo.org
Tiana Diggs Assistant Principal tiana.diggs@animo.org
Ivette Diaz Parent Coordinator ivette.diaz@animo.org
Gabriela Duran Office Assistant gabriela.duran@animo.org
Johnny Rodriguez Campus Security Officer johnny.rodriguez@animo.org
Christian Lopez Counselor christian.lopez@animo.org
Daisy Ledezma Math daisy.ledezma@animo.org
Samuel Ginder Math samuel.ginder@animo.org
Agnes Im Math agnes.im@animo.org
Allison Ying Math allison.ying@animo.org
Raul Jimenez Math raul.jimenez@animo.org
Molly Southam Math molly.southam@animo.org
Cesar Alvarez Math cesar.alvarez@animo.org
Krystle Braxton ELA krystle.braxton@animo.org
Erika Delgado ELA erika.delgado@animo.org
Cristina Sosa ELA cristina.sosa@animo.org
Michael Cohen ELA michael.cohen@animo.org
Karina Vich ELA karina.vich@animo.org
Todd Anderson ELA todd.anderson@animo.org
Leondria Brown ELA leondria.brown@animo.org
Frida Morales Science frida.morales@animo.org
Alexander Spear Science alexander.spear@animo.org
Sara Hull Science sara.hull@animo.org
Vanessa Acosta History vanessa.acosta@animo.org
Kevin Wason History kevin.wason@animo.org
Manuel Alonzo History manuel.alonzo@animo.org
Guadalupe Hernandez RSP guadalupe.hernandez@animo.org
Patrice Dodd RSP patrice.dodd@animo.org
Toni Hawes RSP toni.hawes@animo.org
Danielle Palmer Music danielle.palmer@animo.org
Cynthia Illescas Instructional Aide cynthia.iilescas@animo.org
Ruben Lopez AAA Guard
Yesenia Llerenas MSW
Cynthia Martinez Psychologist cynthia.martinez@greendot.org
Stephanie Kerr ARC Coordinator
Megan Brisco Math CS megan.brisco@greendot.org
Ben Wong History CS benjamin.wong@greendot.org
Ceci Howard ELA CS ceci.howard@greendot.org
Phil Parker Science CS pparker@greendot.org
Glynis Shulters SEPA glynis.shulters@greendot.org
Laura Michael EL Coordinator laura.michael@greendot.org
Maria Torres Vista
Patricia Wu Director of School Culture & Climate patricia.wu@greendot.org
Gordon Gibbings Area Superintendent ggibbings@greendot.org
Brendan Callahan Area Operations & Senior Finance Manager brendan.callahan@greendot.org

Teacher Office Hours

Follow us:

Ánimo James B. Taylor Charter Middle School

810 East 111th Place
Los Angeles, CA 90059

Phone: (323) 568-8613

Principal: Michelle Ahn