Ánimo Ralph Bunche Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Ryan McDonnell, EdD Principal ryan.mcdonnell@animo.org
Erika Castaneda-Flores Science Teacher ecflores@animo.org
Mark Lopez History Teacher mark.lopez@animo.org
Maria Soto School Operations Manager msoto@animo.org
Brian Gonzalez History Teacher bgonzalez@animo.org
Iris Aragon Counselor iris.aragon@animo.org
Jorge Dominguez-Cardoza Counselor jorge.dominguez@animo.org
Todd Wright Physical Education Teacher todd.wright@animo.org
Iban Soto Campus Security Officer iban.soto@animo.org
Bridgette Navarro Spanish Teacher bnavarro@animo.org
Hannah Newaz English Teacher hannah.newaz@animo.org
Art Parsanian Math Teacher artin.parsanian@animo.org
Jeneffer Osorio Spanish Teacher jeneffer.osorio@animo.org
Luke Swartz History Teacher luke.swartz@animo.org
Nicholas Stecher Art Teacher nicholas.stecher@animo.org
Sam Ybazabal Resource Specialist Teacher sam.ybarzabal@animo.org
Stacy Perez English Teacher stacy.perez@animo.org
Julian Toscano Assistant Principal julian.toscano@animo.org
Krista Fukuyama Math Teacher krista.fukuyama@animo.org
Sophia Renteria English Teacher sophia.renteria@animo.org
Lauren Critchfield Math Teacher lauren.critchfield@animo.org
Clemevel (Kim) Fuentecilla Assistant Principal clemevel.fuentecilla@animo.org
Hannah Kang Math Teacher hannah.kang@animo.org
Benjamin Corbitt School Psychologist benjamin.corbitt@animo.org
Jonathan Mull Math Teacher jonathan.mull@animo.org
Jessica Bravo Resource Specialist Teacher jessica.bravo@animo.org
Mark Jacobs English Teacher mark.jacobs@animo.org
Christina Norberg Science Teacher christina.norberg@animo.org
Mai Setoyama Resource Specialist Teacher mai.setoyama@animo.org
Edith Landin English Teacher edith.landin@animo.org
Laura Hastings English Teacher laura.hastings@animo.org
Alexander Carpenter College & Career Transitions Coordinator alex.carpenter@animo.org
Jennifer Page English Teacher jennifer.page@animo.org
Karla Martinez School Operations Associate karla.martinez@animo.org
Pedro Ruvalcaba Spanish Teacher pedro.ruvalcaba@animo.org
Evelyn Rodriguez Resource Specialist Teacher evelyn.rodriguez@animo.org
Svetlana Henderson Science Teacher svetlana.henderson@animo.org
Leticia Marin Science Teacher leticia.marin@animo.org
Anjali Mahadevia Math Teacher anjali.mahadevia@animo.org
Angel Aleman Parent Coordinator angel.aleman@animo.org
Evelyn Chino-Rios Office Assistant evelyn.chino-rios@animo.org
Fredric Noriega Assistant Principal fredric.noriega@animo.org
Sara Hernandez ELD Instrucional Aide sara.hernandez2@animo.org
Allision Palacios Clinical Services Supervisor allison.palacios@animo.org

Follow us:

Ánimo Ralph Bunche Charter High School

1655 E 27th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90011

Phone: (323) 232-9436

Principal: Ryan McDonnell

silver-best-high-schools_2017