Ánimo Phillis Wheatley Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Wendy Perez Principal wendy.perez@animo.org
Aleah Al-Sad Assistant Principal aleah.al-sad@animo.org
Ryan Boyes Assistant Principal ryan.boyes@animo.org
Edward Rodriguez Assistant Principal edward.rodriguez@animo.org
Wendy Campo School Operations Manager wendy.campo@animo.org
Hortencia De Dios Office Assistant hortencia.dedios@animo.org
Tashonia Mitchell Office Assistant tashonia.mitchell@animo.org
Kathia Tejada Parent Coordinator kathia.tejada@animo.org
Maria Castro Enrollment Office Assistant maria.castro@animo.org
Tashonia Mitchell Office Assistant tashonia.mitchell@animo.org
Leandra Ordorica School Counselor leandra.ordorica@animo.org
Mishawn Simms School Counselor mishawn.simms@animo.org
Aida Jaramillo School Psychologist aida.jaramillo@animo.org
Tatiana Santibañez Case Manager tatiana.santibanez@animo.org
Priscilla Aguilera Instructional Aide priscilla.aguilera@animo.org
Rosio Alvarez Instructional Aide rosio.alvarez@animo.org
Yolanda Amaral ELA Teacher yolanda.amaral@animo.org
Elizabeth Avila Instructional Aide elizabeth.avila@animo.org
Marqueen Banks Campus Aide/Security Guard marqueen.banks@animo.org
Justina Britt ELA Teacher justina.britt@animo.org
Sumaya Brown ELA Teacher sumaya.brown@animo.org
Alexandre Burrall ELA Teacher alexandre.burrall@animo.org
Alejandra Cabrera Social Science Teacher alejandra.cabrera@animo.org
Kimberly Campos Science Teacher kimberly.campos@animo.org
Delmer Cayetano Instructional Aide delmer.cayetano@animo.org
Tokaia Champ Instructional Aide tokaia.champ@animo.org
Jessica Cruz Special Education Teacher jessica.cruz@animo.org
Elizabeth Downes Special Education Teacher elizabeth.downes.org
Brian Dubriel ELA Teacher brian.dubriel@animo.org
Anthony Dunaway Instructional Aide anthony.dunaway@animo.org
Audrey Faison Special Education Teacher audrey.faison@animo.org
Julia Foerster Math Teacher julia.foerster@animo.org
Luis Gomez Social Science Teacher luis.gomez@animo.org
April Gonzalez Campus Aide/Security Guard april.gonzalez@animo.org
Alex Hernandez Campus Aide/Security Guard alex.hernandez@animo.org
Lizbeth Hernandez Physical Education Teacher lizbeth.hernandez@animo.org
Victor Jacobo Science Teacher victor.jacobo@animo.org
Heather Johnson ELA Teacher heather.johnson@animo.org
Cyrstal Juarez Special Education Teacher crystal.juarez@animo.org
katherine Koller ELA Teacher katherine.koller@animo.org
Liza Koval ELA Teacher liza.koval@animo.org
Nathan Lee ELA Teacher nathan.lee@animo.org
Amanda Lo Bello Math Teacher amanda.lobello@animo.org
Karina Lopez Special Education Teacher karina.lopez@animo.org
Tonya Mallory Math Teacher tonya.mallory@animo.org
Mathew Martin Campus Aide/Security Guard mathew.martin@animo.org
David Matthews ELA Teacher david.matthews@animo.org
Jose Mendez Math Teacher jose.mendez@animo.org
Zainab NazarKhan Math Teacher zainab.nazarkhan@animo.org
Jessica Murguia-Orozco Special Education Teacher jessica.murguia-orozco@animo.org
Juan Panigua Campus Aide/Security Guard juan.paniagua@animo.org
LaMar Queen Math Teacher lamar.queen@animo.org
Wendy Ramirez Science Teacher wendy.ramirez@animo.org
Tania Ramos Special Education Teacher tania.ramos@animo.org
Jasmine Rios Special Education Teacher jasmine.rios@animo.org
TTania Rivas Social Science Teacher tania.rivas@animo.org
Veronica Robinson Science Teacher veronica.robinson@animo.org
Justin Rodriguez Social Science Teacher justin.rodriguez@animo.org
Ashley Strawder Instructional Aide ashley.strrawder@animo.org
Vernitta Sutton Math Teacher vernitta.sutton@animo.org
Renicia Turner Social Science Teacher renicia.turner@animo.org
Charles White Instructional Aide charles.white@animo.org
Maya Zavala Instructional Aide maya.zavala@animo.org

Follow us:

Ánimo Phillis Wheatley Charter Middle School

12226 South Western Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90047

Phone: (323) 600-6099

Principal: Wendy Perez