Ánimo Ellen Ochoa Staff

Staff Directory

School Staff List

First Name Last Name Position Email
Sunthree Acosta-Salvador English Teacher sunthree.acosta@animo.org
Julio Alvarado School Operations Manager julio.alvarado@animo.org
Marcos Alvarez Campus Aide/Security Guard marcos.alvarez@animo.org
Dora Archila Counselor dora.archila@animo.org
Erika Arciniega Social Science Teacher erika.arciniega@animo.org
Eric Brito RSP Teacher eric.brito@animo.org
Raoul Figueroa Science Teacher raoul.figueroa@animo.org
Luis Garcia Bautista Parent Coordinator luis.garcia2@animo.org
Adriana Gonzalez Office Assistant adriana.gonzalez@animo.org
Crystal Guevara Math Teacher crystal.guevara@animo.org
Fabiola Guzman-Lopez Social Science Teacher fabiola.guzman-lopez@animo.org
Alma Hernandez Cardenas RSP Teacher alma.hernandez@animo.org
Brittany Javier Math Teacher brittany.javier@animo.org
Ernesto Leon English Teacher Ernesto.Leon@animo.org
Jose Limon Math Teacher jose.limon@animo.org
Deisy Linares Torres Special Education Teacher deisy.torres@animo.org
Naima Otero Assistant Principal Naima.Otero@animo.org
Esmeralda Padilla Science Teacher esmeralda.padilla@animo.org
Kelsey Risberg Science Teacher kelsey.risberg@animo.org
Thomas Roland Math Teacher thomas.roland@animo.org
Joyce Taylor Social Science Teacher joyce.taylor@animo.org
Cynthia Ybarra Principal cynthia.ybarra@animo.org
Grace Young English Teacher grace.young@animo.org
Steven Zapata English Teacher steven.zapata@animo.org

Office Hours

Follow us:

Ánimo Ellen Ochoa Charter Middle School

4360 Dozier Street

Los Angeles, CA 90022

Phone: (323) 565-3245

Principal: Cynthia Ybarra