Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email Location
Adent Cynthia Special Education Aide cynthia.adent@animo.org
Allen Johnta Campus Aide/Security Guard johnta.allen@animo.org
Anzelmi Sarah ELA Teacher sarah.anzelmi@animo.org
Araque Miguel Campus Aide/Security Guard miguel.araque@animo.org
Arguello Marcelo Campus Aide/Security Guard Marcello.Arguello@animo.org
Avila Fernando Math Teacher fernando.avila@animo.org
Batt Joe Physics Teacher joseph.batt@animo.org
Beebe Veronica English Teacher veronica.beebe@animo.org
Brown Paula Special Education Teacher paula.brown-mcadams@animo.org
Bullins Shaneka Chemistry Teacher shaneka.bullins@animo.org
Burnett Virendia Office Manager virendia.burnett@animo.org Support Office 107
Cisneros Adriana ELD Teacher adriana.covarrubias@animo.org
Clark George Special Education Aide george.clark@animo.org
Contreras Valdovinos Luis Math Teacher luis.contrerasvaldov@animo.org
Crawford Heather Special Education Aide (SDP) heather.crawford@animo.org
Cuevas Nancy Special Education Teacher nancy.cuevas@animo.org
Davidson Kourtney Special Education Teacher kourtney.davidson@animo.org
Davis Angelica Special Education Aide angelica.davis@animo.org
Del Hoyo Roberto Art Teacher roberto.delhoyo@animo.org
Delgado Jennifer Office Assistant jennifer.delgado2@animo.org Welcome Center
Dhanraj Chelsea Social Studies Teacher chelsea.dhanraj@animo.org
Diaz Joseph Biology Teacher joseph.diaz@animo.org
Diaz Angie Social Science Teacher angie.diaz@animo.org
Dominguez Mauro Math Teacher mauro.dominguez@animo.org
Durham Charles Campus Aide/Security Guard charles.durham@animo.org
Edpao Allan Assistant Principal allan.edpao@animo.org S3
Esquivel Felipe Math Teacher felipe.esquivel@animo.org
Estrada Richard ELD Teacher Richard.Estrada@animo.org
Evans Julie Special Education Teacher julie.evans@animo.org
Fernandez Lydia Counselor lydia.fernandez@animo.org A25A
Franco Maria School Operations Manager maria.franco@animo.org Welcome Center
Fredrickson Bridget Assistant Principal bridget.fredrickson@greendot.org S3
Galicia Jorge Campus Aide/Security Guard jorge.galicia@animo.org
Garcia Jason Special Education Teacher jason.garcia@animo.org
Garcia Michael Special Education Teacher michael.garcia@animo.org
Gellman Shaun Special Education Teacher shaun.gellman@animo.org
Ginn Toni Assistant Principal toni.ginn@animo.org 220
Gonzalez Dalila Counselor dalila.gonzalez@animo.org 218
Green Ron Assistant Principal ronald.green@animo.org G11
Guerrero Luis Social Science Teacher luis.guerrero@animo.org
Guillen Mayra Office Assistant mayra.guillen@animo.org Welcome Center
Gumbs Robert Physical Education Teacher robert.gumbs@animo.org
Guthrie Brenna English Teacher brenna.guthrie@animo.org
Gutierrez Peggy Principal pgutierrez@animo.org Support Office 107
Gutierrez Elizabeth Counselor elizabeth.gutierrez@animo.org 206A
Harris Dawn Special Education Teacher dawn.harris@animo.org
Hawkins Holly Special Education Aide (CBI) holly.hawkins@animo.org
Henrie Richard Special Education Aide rhenrie@animo.org
Igboke Clara Instructional Aide clara.igboke@animo.org
In Eric Chemistry Teacher eric.in@animo.org
Johnson Deon Campus Aide/Security Guard deon.johnson@animo.org
Jones Sybil Math Teacher sybil.jones@animo.org
Jordan Rakiah Special Education Aide rakiah.jordan@animo.org
Jordan Ravannise Special Education Aide ravannise.jordan@animo.org
Juarez Fuertes Judy Resource Specialist Teacher judy.fuertes@animo.org
Kendrick Alette Social Science Teacher alette.kendrick@animo.org
Klyce Michael Student Support Specialist
Landix David Math Teacher David.Landix@animo.org
Lawson Anthony History Teacher anthony.lawson@animo.org
Leonard Kalem English Teacher kalem.leonard@animo.org
Lindsey Jennifer Special Education Teacher jennifer.lindsey@animo.org
Lopez Jesus Math Teacher jesus.lopez@animo.org
Lugo Rafael English Teacher rafael.lugo@animo.org
Maciel Bertha Spanish Teacher Bertha.Maciel@animo.org
Maldonado Barrios Bagni Math Teacher bagni.maldonado@animo.org
Manzo Marcela Special Education Aide marcela.manzo@animo.org
Marquez Daniel Special Education Aide daniel.marquez@animo.org
Marroquin Italo Special Education Teacher italo.marroquin@animo.org
Martinez Efrain Special Education Aide efrain.martinez@animo.org
Martinez Jorge Counselor jorge.martinez@animo.org S4
Martinez-Lopez Alejandro Special Education Aide alejandro.martinezlo@animo.org
Mata-Rodriguez Joanna Parent Coordinator joanna.mata@animo.org Parent Center 108
McDuffie Larry Special Education Aide larry.mcduffie@animo.org
McKinney Jacoby Campus Aide/Security Guard jacoby.mckinney@animo.org
Mejia Karen Instructional Aide karen.mejia@animo.org
Montoya Edgard Campus Aide/Security Guard Edgard.Montoya@animo.org
Moody Michael Student Support Specialist
Morales Jessica Counselor jessica.morales@animo.org S4
Morales Claudia Instructional Aide claudia.morales@animo.org
Morfin Lopez Yesmin Spanish Teacher yesmin.lopez@animo.org
Navarro Pedro Spanish Teacher pedro.navarro@animo.org
Noise Tyisha Assistant Principal tyisha.noise@animo.org 101A
OConnor Brian Music Teacher brian.oconnor@animo.org
Orr Vernita Campus Aide/Security Guard Vernita.Orr@animo.org
Osaseri Eloghosa English Teacher eloghosa.osaseri@animo.org
Perez Brenda Special Education Teacher brenda.perez@animo.org
Ramirez Cesar Enrollment and Diagnostic Center Associate cesar.ramirez@animo.org Enrollment Center
Ramirez Mariscal Belen Assistant Principal belen.ramirez@greendot.org 222
Ramos Ricardo Biology Teacher ricardo.ramos@animo.org
Reyes Itzel Math Teacher itzel.reyes@animo.org
Reyes Ryan Math Teacher ryan.reyes@animo.org
Rios Jessica Office Assistant jessica.rios@animo.org Support Office 107
Robinson Dexter African American Achievement Specialist dexter.robinson@animo.org
Rodriguez Mayra ELD Teacher mayra.rodriguez@animo.org
Rodriguez Delmi English Teacher delmi.rodriguez@animo.org
Rogers Tiffany Special Education Teacher tiffany.rogers@animo.org
Saenz Francisco English Teacher francisco.saenz@animo.org
Salas Gamez Federico Special Education Teacher federico.gamez@animo.org
Salazar Javier Physical Education Teacher javier.salazar@animo.org
Scruggs Sam Social Science Teacher sam.scruggs@animo.org
Shaaban Tracy Biology Teacher tracy.shaaban@animo.org
Shankar Vish Physics Teacher vish.shankar@animo.org
Shrewsberry Alexander Special Education Teacher alexander.shrewsberry@animo.org
Sichmeller Daniel English Teacher daniel.sichmeller@animo.org
Singer Constantine Advance Path Lead Teacher constantine.singer@animo.org
Stickman Matthew Music Teacher matthew.stickman@animo.org
Strong Eric Math Teacher eric.strong@animo.org
Sula Reta Assistant Principal Reta.Sula@animo.org S3
Sutton MarQuitta English Teacher marquitta.sutton@animo.org
Takanashi Ray Math Teacher raymond.takanashi@animo.org
Tellez Raquel Office Assistant raquel.tellez@animo.org Support Office 107
Turner Jerry Special Education Aide jerry.turner@animo.org
Ulloa Jaime Special Education Teacher jaime.ulloa@animo.org
Vance Justin Instructional Aide justin.vance@animo.org
Vecino Agustin Assistant Principal agustin.vecino@animo.org S3
Vega Hector Social Science Teacher hector.vega@animo.org
Velazquez Saul ELA Teacher saul.velazquez@animo.org
Ventura Linda Spanish Teacher linda.ventura@animo.org
Villanueva Steve Counselor patrick.villanueva@animo.org S4
Vita Kiese English Teacher kiese.vita@animo.org
Volz Chloe English Teacher chloe.volz@animo.org
Wada Ann-Marisa Art Teacher Ann-Marisa.Wada@animo.org
Wyche Markia Campus Aide/Security Guard markia.wyche@animo.org

Follow us:

Alain LeRoy Locke College Preparatory Academy

325 E 111th St
Los Angeles, CA 90061

Phone: (323) 420-2100