Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email Location
Alarcon Ivonne Algebra II/ Geometry ivonne.alarcon@animo.org Room #A22
Anzelmi Sarah Drama sarah.anzelmi@animo.org Room #S6
Avila Fernando Algebra I/ Math Support fernando.avila@animo.org Room #A15
Beebe Veronica English 10 veronica.beebe@animo.org Room #233
Bellinger Perisha Algebra I perisha.bellinger@animo.org Room #204
Bonilla Kuwanda Spanish kuwanda.bonilla@animo.org Room #A13
Brandon Kenneth JROTC kenneth.brandon@animo.org Room #B1
Brown-Mc Adams Paula SDP ENGLISH paula.brown-mcadams@animo.org Room #H6
Bullins Shaneka Chemistry shaneka.bullins@animo.org Room #327
Cisneros Adriana ELD I adriana.covarrubias@animo.org Room #A1
Contreras- Valdovinos Luis Pre Calculus luis.contrerasvaldov@animo.org Room #A20
Cuevas Nancy SDP Biology nancy.cuevas@animo.org Room #301
Curren Jane Chemistry jane.curren@animo.org Room #316
Del Hoyo Roberto Visual Art roberto.delhoyo@animo.org Room #S2B
Diaz Joseph Biology joseph.diaz@animo.org Room #305
Elstad Erik Biology erik.elstad@animo.org Room #303
Esquivel Felipe Geometry felipe.esquivel@animo.org Room #227
Estrada Richard English 10/ ELD 2 Literacy richard.estrada@animo.org Room #A3
Evans Julie SDP/ RSP GEOMETRY julie.evans@animo.org Room #A19
Farooq James US History/ World History james.farooq@animo.org Room #A8
Fournier Damon English 9 damon.fournier@animo.org Room #217
Garcia Michael Practical Math/ Science michael.garcia@animo.org Room #105
Garcia Jason SDP ELA jason.garcia@animo.org Room #209
Gellman Shaun SDP US History shaun.gellman@animo.org Room #A9
Ginn Toni Chemistry toni.ginn@animo.org Room #325
Guerrero Luis World History luis.guerrero@animo.org Room #224
Gumbs Robert PE robert.gumbs@animo.org Room #G11
Guthrie Jill English 12 jill.guthrie@animo.org Room #H1
Huerta Danny Algebra I/ Academic Success danny.huerta@animo.org Room #202
Hunt Jordan Government jordan.hunt@animo.org Room #A7
Hutchison Suzan Practical Math/ Science suzan.hutchison@animo.org Room #104
Igboke Clara English 10/ Academic Success clara.igboke@animo.org Room #231
Jacobson Chanelle English 12 chanelle.jacobson@animo.org Room #S5
Jones Sybil Geometry sybil.jones@animo.org Room #225
Jordan Alexandria Algebra I/ Academic Success alexandria.jordan@animo.org Room F
Juarez Fuertes Judy Geometry/ Academic Sucess judy.fuertes@animo.org Room #216
Kennelly Joseph Chemistry joseph.kennelly@animo.org Room #312
Landix David Math Support david.landix@animo.org Room #208
Lawson Anthony US History anthony.lawson@animo.org Room #A4
Leonard Kalem ELA kalem.leonard@animo.org Room #237
Levine Martha FOCUS -Credit Recovery martha.levine@animo.org Room #S3
Lindsey Jennifer Practical Social Science/ English jennifer.lindsey@animo.org Room #103
Lopez Jesus ELD Math jesus.lopez@animo.org Room #A14
LT: Jordan Rakiah OASIS rakiah.jordan@animo.org Room #A25
LT: Lester Alphonso OASIS alphonso.lester@animo.org Room #A28
Kendrick Alette World History christian.maldonado@animo.org Room #226
Lugo Rafael English 11 rafael.lugo@animo.org Room #H3
Maciel Bertha Spanish bertha.maciel@animo.org Room #A10
Mackerras James Composition james.mackerras@animo.org Room #215
Maddox Damon JROTC damon.maddox@animo.org Room #B2
Magana Jessica Spanish jessica.magana@animo.org Room #329
Marroquin Italo Adult Transition italo.marroquin@animo.org Room #H12
Morfin Yesmin Spanish yesmin.lopez@animo.org Room #A11
Navarro Pedro English 9/ Literacy Intervention pedro.navarro@animo.org Room #205
O'Connor Brian Music brian.oconnor@animo.org Room #HDA2
Osaseri Eloghosa FOCUS -Credit Recovery eloghosa.osaseri@animo.org Room #S3
Perez Isabel English 9/ ELD Literacy Intervention isabel.perez @animo.org Room #211
Perez Brenda Adult Transition brenda.perez@animo.org Room #C8
Rodriguez Mayra ELD 2/ ELD 1 Literacy B mayra.rodriguez@animo.org Room #A2
Rogers Tiffany English 11 tiffany.rogers@animo.org Room #H5
Salas Gamez Federico World History federico.gamez@animo.org Room #220
Scruggs Sam Government sam.scruggs@animo.org Room #A5
Shaaban Tracy Anatomy & Physiology / Sheltered Biology tracy.shaaban@animo.org Room #307
Shankar Vish Chemistry/ Robotics vish.shankar@animo.org Room #310/321
Sianez Samantha Spanish samantha.sianez@animo.org Room #A12
Sichmiller Daniel English 9 daniel.sichmeller@animo.org Room #H7
Singer Constantine Focus -Credit Recovery constantine.singer@animo.org Room #S3
Stickman Matthew Music matthew.stickman@animo.org Room #HDA1
Strong Eric Math Support eric.strong@animo.org Room #213
Sutton Marquitta English 11/ Expository Reading & Writing marquitta.sutton@animo.org Room #H4
Taylor Olivia Geometry/ Algebra II olivia.taylor@animo.org Room #A21
To Johnny English 10 johnny.to@animo.org Room #235
Totimeh Lawrence Physical Education lawrence.totimeh@animo.org Room #101
Towner Deonte English 10 deonte.towner@animo.org Room #239
Ulloa Jaime Practical English/ Social Science jaime.ulloa@animo.org Room #106
Vega Hector US History hector.vega@animo.org Room #A6
Velazquez Saul English 9/ Literacy Intervention saul.velazquez@animo.org Room #203
Ventura Linda Spanish linda.ventura@animo.org Room #331
Vita Kiese English 11 kiese.vita@animo.org Room #H2
Wada Ann Marisa Visual Art ann-marisa.wada@animo.org Room #S1
Zepeda Wenceslaus Algebra II/ Pre Calculus wenceslaus.zepeda@animo.org Room #A23
Baltazar Luz Counselor (11 A-Martinez/12 M-Z) luz.baltazar@animo.org A27
Barnish Libby School Psychologist libby.barnish@greendot.org 241
Beauchamp Tyler School Psychologist tyler.beauchamp@greendot.org H8
Fernandez Lydia Counselor- ELD & 12th (A-K) lydia.fernandez@animo.org H8
Gonzalez Dalila 9/10 Counselor (A-L) dalila.gonzalez@animo.org 221
Gutierrez Elizabeth Counselor(11 Mathews-Z/ 12 A-L) elizabeth.gutierrez@animo.org A26
Mandujano Giselle 9/10 Counselor( M - Z) gisselle.mandujano@animo.org 219
Morales Jessica Lead Counselor - OASIS, FOCUS, ID/AT jessica.morales@animo.org 110B
Morris Ashley School Psychologist ashley.morris@greendot.org 111
Peters Akila Therapist akilah.peters@greendot.org MH Bungalow
Gonzalez Elisabeth Case Manager elisabeth.gonzalez@greendot.org MH Bungalow
Gutierrez Peggy Principal pgutierrez@animo.org 109/S8
Beckwith Tatia Lead Asst Principal (Upper) tatia.beckwith@animo.org A24
Noise Tyisha Lead Asst Principal (Lower) tyisha.noise@animo.org 101A
Daniels James Asst Principal james.daniels@animo.org 223
Fredrickson Bridget Asst Principal bridget.fredrickson@animo.org H9
Green Ronald Asst Principal ronald.green@animo.org 206A
Khalili Alissa Dean (9th & 10th) alissa.khalili@animo.org 223
Redeemer Alexis Asst Principal alexis.redeemer@animo.org 222
Sula Reta Dean (11th & 12th) reta.sula@animo.org A26
O' Connell Molly Administrator in Residence molly.oconnell@greendot.org 223
Franco Maria School Operations Manager maria.franco@animo.org 110A
Brown Shae School Operations Manager sbrown@animo.org
Burnett Virendia Office Manager virendia.burnett@animo.org Visitor Ctr
Mata- Rodriguez Joanna Parent Coordinator joanna.mata@animo.org 108( Parent Ctr)
Delgado Jennifer Office Assistant jennifer.delgado2@animo.org 107
Rios Jessica Office Assistant jessica.rios@animo.org 107
Tellez Raquel Office Assistant raquel.tellez@animo.org 107
Guillen Mayra Office Assistant mayra.guillen@animo.org 107
Ramirez Cesar Enrollment Center cesar.ramirez@animo.org C4
Townsend Kim Enrollment Center kim.townsend@animo.org C4
Allen Johnta Campus Security Officer johnta.allen@animo.org
Arguello Marcelo Campus Security Officer marcello.arguello@animo.org
Byrd Marlon Campus Security Officer marlon.byrd@animo.org
Corona Alejandro Campus Security Officer alejandro.corona@animo.org
Durham Charles Campus Security Officer charles.durham@animo.org
Galicia Jorge Campus Security Officer jorge.galicia@animo.org
Johnson Deon Campus Security Officer deon.johnson@animo.org
Mc Kinney Jacoby Campus Security Officer jacoby.mckinney@animo.org
Montoya Edgard Campus Security Officer edgard.montoya@animo.org
Orr Vernita Campus Security Officer vernita.orr@animo.org
Wyche Kia Campus Security Officer markia.wyche@animo.org
Adent Cynthia Instructional Aide cynthia.adent@animo.org
Clark George Instructional Aide george.clark@animo.org
Crawford Heather Instructional Aide heather.crawford@animo.org
Davis Angelica Instructional Aide angelica.davis@animo.org
Fleming Dawnika Instructional Aide dawnika.fleming@animo.org
Gonzalez Elizabeth Instructional Aide elizabeth.gonzalez@animo.org
Hawkins Holly Instructional Aide holly.hawkins@animo.org
Henrie Richard Instructional Aide richard.henrie@animo.org
Jackson Michal Instructional Aide michal.jackson@animo.org
Jordan Ravanisse Instructional Aide ravanisse.jordan@animo.org
Manzo Marcela Instructional Aide marcela.manzo@animo.org
Marquez Daniel Instructional Aide daniel.marquez@animo.org
Martinez Efrain Instructional Aide efrain.martinez@animo.org
Martinez Daniela Instructional Aide daniela.martinez@animo.org
Martinez-Lopez Alejandro Instructional Aide alejandro.martinezlo@animo.org
McDuffie Larry Instructional Aide larry.mcduffie@animo.org
Mejia Karen Instructional Aide karen.mejia@animo.org
Turner Jerry Instructional Aide jerry.turner@animo.org
Vance Justin Instructional Aide justin.vance@animo.org
Williams Rodney Instructional Aide rodney.williams@animo.org

Follow us:

Alain LeRoy Locke College Preparatory Academy

325 E 111th St
Los Angeles, CA 90061

Phone: (323) 420-2100