Academy Blue Staff

Staff Directory

 
First Name Last Name Position Email
Sarah Anzelmi VAPA Teacher sarah.anzelmi@animo.org
Marcelo Arguello Campus Aide marcello.arguello@animo.org
Fernando Avila Math Teacher fernando.avila@animo.org
Brian Bailey History Teacher brian.bailey@animo.org
Tyler Beauchamp School Psychologist tyler.beauchamp@animo.org
Veronica Beebe English Teacher veronica.beebe@animo.org
Perisha Bellinger Math Teacher perisha.bellinger@animo.org
Marlon Byrd Campus Aide marlon.byrd@animo.org
Adriana Cisneros-Covarrubias ELD Teacher adriana.covarrubias@animo.org
Jane Curren Science Teacher jane.curren@animo.org
Jennifer Delgado Office Assistant jennifer.delgado@animo.org
Charles Durham Campus Aide charles.durham@animo.org
Rafaela Espinoza History Teacher rafaela.espinoza@animo.org
Richard Estrada ELD Teacher richard.estrada@animo.org
Julie Evans Special Education Teacher julie.evans@animo.org
James Farooq History Teacher james.farooq@animo.org
Lydia Fernandez Counselor lydia.fernandez@animo.org
Maria Franco School Operations Manager maria.franco@animo.org
Shaun Gellman Special Education Teacher shaun.gellman@animo.org
Ronald Green Assistant Principal ronald.green@animo.org
Mayra Guillen Advanced Path Registrar mayra.guillen@animo.org
Jill Guthrie English Teacher jill.guthrie@animo.org
Peggy Gutierrez Principal pgutierrez@animo.org
Gladys Holguin Spanish Teacher gladys.holguin@animo.org
Michal Jackson Special Education Aide michal.jackson@animo.org
Ravannise Jordan Special Education Aide ravannise.jordan@animo.org
Rakiah Jordan-Faison Special Education Teacher rakiah.jordan@animo.org
Alphonso Lester Special Education Teacher alphonso.lester@animo.org
Martha Levine Science Teacher martha.levine@animo.org
Maritza Lopez Parent Coordinator maritza.lopez@animo.org
Bertha Maciel ELD Teacher bertha.maciel@animo.org
Leticia Marin Science Teacher leticia.marin@animo.org
Jessica Morales Counselor jessica.morales@animo.org
Yesmin Morfin Spanish Teacher yesmin.morfin@animo.org
Brian O'Connor Music Teacher brian.oconnor@animo.org
Armida Ordorica Parent Coordinator armida.ordorica@animo.org
Tiffany Palioungas English Teacher tiffany.palioungas@animo.org
Mayra Rodriguez ELD Teacher mayra.rodriguez@animo.org
Tiffany Rogers Special Education Teacher tiffany.rogers@animo.org
Sam Scruggs History Teacher sam.scruggs@animo.org
Marina Seitz Counselor marina.seitz@animo.org
Vish Shankar Math/Science Teacher vish.shankar@animo.org
Daniel Sichmeller English Teacher daniel.sichmeller@animo.org
Constantine Singer Advance Path Lead Teacher constantine.singer@animo.org
Matthew Stickman Music Teacher matthew.stickman@animo.org
Kenireta Sula Dean reta.sula@animo.org
MarQuitta Sutton English Teacher marquitta.sutton@animo.org
Olivia Taylor Math Teacher olivia.taylor@animo.org
Dana Tiede Assistant Principal dana.muslimovic@animo.org
Albert Vazquez-Mejia History Teacher albert.vazquez-mejia@animo.org
Hector Vega Spanish Teacher hector.vega@animo.org
Ricardo Villegas Math Teacher ricardo.villegas@animo.org
Kiese Vita English Teacher kiese.vita@animo.org
Rodney Williams Special Education Aide rodney.williams@animo.org

Follow us:

Alain LeRoy Locke College Preparatory Academy

325 E 111th St
Los Angeles, CA 90061

Phone: (323) 420-2100