Ánimo Jefferson Staff

Staff Directory & Office Hours

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Edgar Flota Principal edgar.flota@animo.org
Jaime Carbajal Assistant Principal jaime.carbajal@animo.org
Gabriela Rivas-Dampier Assistant Principal gabriela.rivas@animo.org
Lorena Iglesias Resource Specialist Teacher lorena.iglesias@animo.org
Qiana Barner Resource Specialist Teacher qiana.barner@animo.org
Christian Chiappe Resource Specialist Teacher christian.chiappe@animo.org
Anita Tovmasyan Math Teacher anita.tovmasyan@animo.org
Thomas Lo Math Teacher thomas.lo@animo.org
David Aleman Math Teacher david.aleman@animo.org
John Saltos Tomala Math Teacher john.saltos@animo.org
Luis Garcia Miguel Math Teacher luis.garcia@animo.org
Mayi Bravo Math Teacher mayi.bravo@animo.org
David Han Math Teacher david.han@animo.org
Marytza Melchor Social Science Teacher marytza.melchor@animo.org
Valerie Krueger Social Science Teacher valerie.krueger@animo.org
Ruben Balbastro Social Science Teacher ruben.balbastro@animo.org
Edward St. George Social Science Teacher edward.george@animo.org
Chad Clark English Teacher chad.clark@animo.org
Carl Finer English Teacher carl.finer@animo.org
Elizabeth Borum English Teacher elizabeth.borum@animo.org
Austin Bryant English Teacher austin.bryant@animo.org
Teresa Argueta English Teacher teresa.vorgias@animo.org
Christine Stanley English Teacher christine.stanley@animo.org
Katherine Cooke English Teacher katherine.cooke@animo.org
Mackenzie Anderson English Teacher mackenzie.anderson@animo.org
Judy Lee Science Teacher judy.lee@animo.org
Aisha Nash Science Teacher aisha.nash@animo.org
Jacqueline Alamilla Science Teacher jacqueline.alamilla@animo.org
Ilse Gonzalez-Soto Science Teacher ilse.gonzalez-soto@animo.org
Lorena Gonzalez School Psychologist lorena.gonzlaez@greendot.org
Patricia Carrillo Morales School Counselor patricia.carrillo@animo.org
Leddys Ramos School Operations Manager lramos@animo.org
Elvia Nebo Office Assistant elvia.nebo@animo.org
Maria Zavala Parent Coordinator Maria.zavala@animo.org
Rafael Chavez Campus Security Officer rafael.chavez@animo.org
Mario Tiu-Garcia Campus Security Officer mario.garcia@animo.org

Office Hours

Follow us:

Ánimo Jefferson Charter Middle School

1655 E 27th St
Los Angeles, CA 90011

Phone: (323) 232-1857

Principal: Edgar Flota