Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Office Hours
Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email Room Number
Norman Chaleese Principal chaleese.norman@animo.org Main Office
Brubaker Kristina Assistant Principal kristina.brubaker@animo.org Main Office
Mata Karen School Operations Manager karen.mata@animo.org Main Office
Job Cindy Parent Coordinator cindy.job@animo.org Main Office
Chapman Wayne Physical Education Teacher Wayne.chapman@animo.org 42
Fields Dawn Math Teacher dawn.fields@animo.org 39
Chafin John Social Studies Teacher john.chafin@animo.org 37
Murphy Shana English Language-Arts Teacher shana.murphy@animo.org 36
Rodriguez-Miramontes Beverly Science Teacher beverly.miramontes@animo.org 31
Torres Catherine Special Education Teacher catherine.figueroa@animo.org 21

Office Hours

Teacher Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Room
Mr.Chafin - - - 3:00-3:30 -
Ms.Fields By Appointment Only By Appointment Only By Appointment Only By Appointment Only By Appointment Only
Ms.Torres 3:00- 3:30 - - - -
Ms.Murphy - - - - 3:00-3:30
Ms. Rodriguez-Miramontes 3:00-3:30 pm - - - -
Mr. Chapman 3:00- 3:30 - - - -

Please feel free to come to the main office at any time. Our doors are always open!

Ánimo Compton Charter School

13305 San Pedro St
Los Angeles, CA 90061

Phone: (323) 565-4415