Staff

Staff Directory
Office Hours
Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Position Email
Cooks Cen'Cere Principal cencere.cooks@greendot.org
Vera Lizet Assistant Principal lizet.vera@animo.org
Cruel Aleta Assistant Principal aleta.cruel@animo.org
Williams Tyler Counselor tyler.williams@animo.org
Brice Christine School Psychologist davone.brice@greendot.org
Garcia Talina School Operations Manager talina.garcia@animo.org
Shulters Glynis Special Education Program Administrator glynis.shulters@greendot.org
Villegas Hiedy Special Education Teacher hiedy.villegas@animo.org
Lim Sohwi Special Education Teacher sohwi.lim@animo.org
Bell Dominique Special Education Teacher dominique.bell@animo.org
Kramer Briana English teacher briana.kramer@animo.org
Sawyer Ayrica English teacher ayrica.sawyer@animo.org
Cook Courtney English teacher courtney.cook@animo.org
Martinez Jose Math teacher jose.martinez@animo.org
Ibarra Robert Math teacher robert.ibarra@animo.org
Mojy Rizwana Math teacher rizwana.mojy@animo.org
Mahoney Jordan Math teacher jordan.mahoney@animo.org
Leete Kendra Chemestry Teacher kendra.leete@animo.org
Ireland Natalie Biology Teacher natalie.ireland@animo.org
Campbell Anthony PE teacher anthony.campbell@animo.org
Espinoza Rafaela History Teacher rafaela.espinoza@animo.org
Rivas Tania History Teacher tania.rivas@animo.org
Holguin Gladys Spanish Teacher gladys.holguin@animo.org
West Chloe English & Drama Teacher chloe.west@animo.org
Office Hours

Teacher Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Abbott 3:30-4:00 PM 3:30-4:00 PM
Gonzalez 3:30-4:30 PM 3:30-4:30 PM
Kramer 7:00-7:45 AM 3:30-4:30 PM
O. Rodriguez 3:30-4:00 PM 3:30-4:00 PM
Sawyer 3:30-4:30 PM 3:30-4:30 PM
Whitmore 3:30-4:30 PM

Follow us:

Ánimo City of Champions Charter High School

9330 S 8th Ave.

Inglewood, CA, 90305

Phone: (323) 565-4485

ca.info@greendot.org