Ánimo James B. Taylor Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Phone Email
Derek Lopez SOM 717-6100 dlopez@animo.org
Amber Bowman Principal 717-6108 amber.bowman@animo.org
Michelle Ahn Assistant Principal 717-6109 michelle.ahn@animo.org
Landy Gutierrez Parent Coordinator 717-6106 lgutierrez@animo.org
Ivette Diaz Office Assistant 717-6113 ivette.diaz@animo.org
Christian Lopez Counselor 717-6105 christian.lopez@animo.org
Brittany Harper Foundations 6-7 717-1109 brittany.harper@animo.org
Monica McFarland Technology 1-2 717-1111 monica.mcfarland@animo.org
Daisy Ledezma Math 6 & Foundations 6 717-1113 daisy.ledezma@animo.org
Samuel Ginder Foundations 7-8 717-1115 samuel.ginder@animo.org
Cesar Alvarez Math 7-8 717-1121 cesar.alvarez@animo.org
Krystle Braxton ELA 6 & Literacy 6 717-1110 krystle.braxton@animo.org
Kendra Cruz AEE 8 & Sheltered 8 717-1112 kendra.cruz@animo.org
Cristina Sosa Literacy 6 & Sheltered 6 717-1114 cristina.sosa@animo.org
Michael Cohen Composition 7; ELA 7; SH 7 717-1116 michael.cohen@animo.org
Karina Vich Investigations & Literacy 7 717-1118 karina.ochoa@animo.org
Todd Anderson ELA 8 717-2211 todd.anderson@animo.org
Leondria Brown Drama & ELA 7 717-2213 leondria.brown@animo.org
Cynthia Illescas Earth Science 6 717-2214 cynthia.illescas@animo.org
Tiana Diggs Physical Science 8 717-2216 tiana.diggs@animo.org
Sara Hull Life Science 7 717-2218 sarah.hull@animo.org
Vanessa Acosta Ancient Civilizations 6 717-2214 vanessa.rueda@animo.org
Kevin Wason US History 8 717-2216 kevin.wason@animo.org
Angel Jimenez World History 7 717-2218 angel.jimenez@animo.org
Sara Rosati Academic Success 6 717-1104 sara.rosati@animo.org
Patrice Dodd Academic Success 7-8 717-1106 patrice.dodd@animo.org

Follow us:

Ánimo James B. Taylor Charter Middle School

810 East 111th Place
Los Angeles, CA 90059

Phone: (323) 568-8613

Principal: Amber Bowman