Ánimo James B. Taylor Staff

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Teacher Office Hours
Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Position Phone Email
Derek Lopez SOM 717-6100 dlopez@animo.org
Michelle Ahn Principal 717-6108 michelle.ahn@animo.org
Tiana Diggs Administrator In Residence 717-6109 tiana.diggs@animo.org
Kristina Brubaker Administrator In Residence 717-6109 kristina.brubaker@animo.org
Ivette Diaz Parent Coordinator 717-6113 ivette.diaz@animo.org
Gabriela Duran Office Assistant 717-6106 gabriela.duran@animo.org
Christian Lopez Counselor 717-6105 christian.lopez@animo.org
Christian Lopez Math Teacher 717-1107 christian.lopez@animo.org
Michelle Ahn Technoloy teacher 717-1111 michelle.ahn@animo.org
Monica Mcfarland Math Teacher 717-1109 monica.mcfarland@animo.org
Daisy Ledezma Math Teacher 717-1113 daisy.ledezma@animo.org
William Chavers Math Teacher 717-1105 william.chavers@animo.org
Samuel Ginder Math Teacher 717-1115 samuel.ginder@animo.org
Cesar Alvarez Math Teacher 717-1121 cesar.alvarez@animo.org
Krystle Braxton ELA Teacher 717-1110 krystle.braxton@animo.org
Kendra Cruz ELA Teacher 717-1112 kendra.cruz@animo.org
Cristina Sosa ELA Teacher; Leadership 717-1114 cristina.sosa@animo.org
Michael Cohen ELA Teacher 717-1116 michael.cohen@animo.org
Karina Vich ELA Teacher; Leadership 717-1118 karina.ochoa@animo.org
Todd Anderson ELA Teacher 717-2211 todd.anderson@animo.org
Leondria Brown Drama & ELA Teacher 717-2213 leondria.brown@animo.org
Frida Morales Science Teacher 717-2214 frida.morales@animo.org
Alexander Spear Science Teacher 717-2216 alexander.spear@animo.org
Sara Hull Science Teacher 717-2218 sarah.hull@animo.org
Vanessa Acosta Ancient Civilizations 6 717-2215 vanessa.rueda@animo.org
Kevin Wason US History 8 717-2217 kevin.wason@animo.org
TBD TBD World History 7 717-2219 TBD
Sara Rosati Academic Success 6 717-1104 sara.rosati@animo.org
TBD TBD Academic Success 8 717-1106 TBD
Guadalupe Hernandez Academic Success 7 717-1104 guadalupe.hernandez@animo.org
Teacher Office Hours

Follow us:

Ánimo James B. Taylor Charter Middle School

810 East 111th Place
Los Angeles, CA 90059

Phone: (323) 568-8613

Principal: Michelle Ahn