Ánimo South LA Staff

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Addresses
Amador, Angela College Readiness Teacher angela.amador@animo.org
Bass, Emily Math Teacher emily.bass@animo.org
Bell, Christiane Counselor christiane.bell@animo.org
Burnette, Chanti ELA Teacher chanti.burnette@animo.org
Campbell, Clifford Drama Teacher clifford.campbell@animo.org
Carrillo, Joanna ELA Teacher joanna.carrillo@animo.org
Carvalho Regnier, Taiala Principal tcarvalho@animo.org
Chatterjee, Suparna Chemistry Teacher suparna.chatterjee@animo.org
Christmas, Shenieth History Teacher shenieth.christmas@animo.org
Clay, Yanick College Readiness Teacher yanick.clay@animo.org
Elderkin, Logan Math Teacher logan.elderkin@animo.org
Flynn, Jameelah Physical Education Teacher jameelah.flynn@animo.org
Gingrey, Alexandria Physics Teacher alexandria.gingrey@animo.org
Gutierrez, Alejandro Special Education Aide alejandro.gutierrez@animo.org
Hackett, Jennifer Assistant Principal jennifer.hackette@animo.org
Harpole, Alexandria School Operations Manager aharpole@animo.org
Hau Ku, Rocio Office Assistant rocio.hauku@animo.org
Heuisler, William History Teacher wheuisler@animo.org
Ibarra, Patricia Resource Specialist Teacher patricia.ibarra@animo.org
Jerome, Jerry ELA Teacher jerry.jerome@animo.org
Johnson, Pirikana "PJ" Athletic Director aslahoops@gmail.com
Kintaudi, Mabuwa "Sammy" Campus Aide/Security Guard skintaudi@animo.org
Leal, Erika Resource Specialist Teacher erika.rodriguez@animo.org
Montes, Ralph Math Teacher ralph.montes@animo.org
Ndoley, Mashidu Spanish Teacher mashidu.ndoley@animo.org
O'Kane, Stephen Resource Specialist Teacher stephen.okane@animo.org
Ortiz, Jennifer College Readiness Teacher jennifer.ortiz@animo.org
Oyedele, Ife Assistant Principal ifeoluwa.oyedele@animo.org
Parker, Johnny ELA Teacher johnny.parker@animo.org
Patel, Bhavini Science Teacher bhavini.patel@animo.org
Pfeffer, Brian ELA Teacher brian.pfeffer@animo.org
Ramos, Bill Resource Specialist Teacher bill.ramos@animo.org
Sanchez, Edgar Parent Coordinator edgar.sanchez@animo.org
Sanchez, Emmanuel Math Teacher emmanuel.sanchez@animo.org
Silva, Norma Spanish Teacher norma.silva@animo.org
Starr, Erin History Teacher erin.starr@animo.org
Stevenson, Dustin ELA Teacher dustin.stevenson@animo.org
Thomas, Anthony Algebra Teacher anthony.thomas@animo.org
Turner, Amy Biology Teacher amy.turner@animo.org
Vidaurrazaga, Edward Counselor evidaurrazaga@animo.org
Woods, Jonathan History Teacher jonathan.woods@animo.org

Follow us:

Ánimo South Los Angeles Charter High School

11100 S. Western Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90047

Phone: (323) 779-0544
Fax: (323) 779-0565

Principal: Taiala Carvalho Regnier