Ánimo South LA Staff

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Addresses
Arbuckle, Ashley English 11/ERWC ashley.arbuckle@animo.org
Burnette, Chanti English 9 chanti.burnette@animo.org
Campbell, Clifford Drama Teacher clifford.campbell@animo.org
Carrillo, Joanna ELA Teacher joanna.carrillo@animo.org
Chatterjee, Suparna Chemistry Teacher suparna.chatterjee@animo.org
Christmas, Shenieth Government/Econ/Business Teacher shenieth.christmas@animo.org
Eubanks, Christiane Counselor christiane.bell@animo.org
Flores, Irvin School Psychologist irvin.flores@animo.org
Flynn, Jameelah Physical Education Teacher jameelah.flynn@animo.org
Hackett, Jennifer Assistant Principal jennifer.hackette@animo.org
Harpole, Alexandria School Operations Manager/Records aharpole@animo.org
Hau Ku, Rocio Office Assistant rocio.hauku@animo.org
Heuisler, William Ethnic Studies/Panther Student Government wheuisler@animo.org
Ibarra, Patricia Resource Specialist Teacher patricia.ibarra@animo.org
Jerome, Jerry Composition jerry.jerome@animo.org
Kintaudi, Mabuwa "Sammy" Campus Aide/Security Guard skintaudi@animo.org
Leal, Erika Resource Specialist Teacher erika.rodriguez@animo.org
Monfried, Jennie Biology Teacher jennie.monfried@animo.org
Montes, Ralph Algebra 1 Teacher ralph.montes@animo.org
Ndoley, Mashidu Spanish 3N/AP Spanish Lit/AP Spanish Lang mashidu.ndoley@animo.org
O'Kane, Stephen Resource Specialist Teacher stephen.okane@animo.org
Ocampo, Ivan U.S. History Teacher ivan.campo@animo.org
Ojetunde, Emily Geometry Teacher emily.bass@animo.org
Ortiz, Jennifer Spanish 2N/PSG/Spanish 1 NN jennifer.ortiz@animo.org
Oyedele, Ifeoluwa Assistant Principal ifeoluwa.oyedele@animo.org
Parker, Johnny English 10/English 11 johnny.parker@animo.org
Patel, Bhavini Anatomy&Phy/Environmental Science bhavini.patel@animo.org
Pfeffer, Brian College Readiness 11/AP English Lit brian.pfeffer@animo.org
Philpot, Nyesha Principal nyesha.philpot@animo.org
Ramos, Bill Resource Specialist Teacher bill.ramos@animo.org
Sanchez, Edgar Parent Coordinator edgar.sanchez@animo.org
Sanchez, Emmanuel Algebra II Teacher emmanuel.sanchez@animo.org
Starr, Erin World History/U.S. History erin.starr@animo.org
Stevenson, Dustin Advance Composition dustin.stevenson@animo.org
Thomas, Anthony Pre Calculus/Calculus/Trigonometry anthony.thomas@animo.org
Thorne, Nick Physics nick.thorne@animo.org
Trinh, Sean Math Support sean.trinh@animo.org
Vidaurrazaga, Edward Counselor evidaurrazaga@animo.org

Follow us:

Ánimo South Los Angeles Charter High School

11100 S. Western Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90047

Phone: (323) 779-0544
Fax: (323) 779-0565

Principal: Nyesha Philpot