Ánimo Ralph Bunche Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Nancy Padilla-Flores Principal nflores@animo.org
Erika Castaneda-Flores Science Teacher ecflores@animo.org
Sarah Iraheta Science Teacher siraheta@animo.org
Elizabeth Serna History Teacher eserna@animo.org
Maria Soto School Operations Manager msoto@animo.org
Brian Gonzalez History Teacher bgonzalez@animo.org
Heidi Davila Counselor heidi.parragil@animo.org
Jorge Dominguez-Cardoza Counselor jorge.dominguez@animo.org
Todd Wright Physical Education Teacher todd.wright@animo.org
Iban Soto Parent Coordinator iban.soto@animo.org
Miriam Ayala Spanish Teacher miriam.ayala@animo.org
Thamar Pena Office Assistant thamar.pena@animo.org
Sunthree Acosta English Teacher sunthree.acosta@animo.org
Miriam Cruz Math Teacher miriame.ayala@animo.org
Jeneffer Osorio Spanish Teacher jeneffer.osorio@animo.org
Jon Aguado Social Studies Teacher jon.aguado@animo.org
Nicholas Stecher Art Teacher nicholas.stecher@animo.org
Valerie Flores Resource Specialist Teacher valerie.flores@animo.org
Lalita Buchanan English Teacher lalita.buchanan@animo.org
Juan Pacheco Assistant Principal juan.pacheco@animo.org
Krista Fukuyama Math Teacher krista.fukuyama@animo.org
Christine Thai ELA Teacher christine.thai@animo.org
Gerardo Sandoval Math Teacher gsandoval@animo.org
Angelina Micillo Assistant Principal angelina.micillo@animo.org
Gregory Lee Math Teacher gregory.lee@animo.org
Jonathan Farkas Math Teacher jonathan.farkas@animo.org
Erik Perez Physics Teacher erik.perez@animo.org
Edward Rodriguez Math Teacher edward.rodriguez@animo.org
Brionde Caffey Resource Specialist Teacher brionde.caffey@animo.org
Rory Dolan English Teacher rory.dolan@animo.org
Christina Norberg Physics Teacher christina.norberg@animo.org
Oscar Madrigal Resource Specialist Teacher oscar.madrigal@animo.org
Khrizte Jimenez English Teacher khrizte.jimenez@animo.org
Laura Hastings English Teacher laura.hastings@animo.org
Alexander Carpenter English Teacher alex.carpenter@animo.org
Jennifer Page English Teacher jennifer.page@animo.org
Richard Garay Campus Aide/Security Guard richard.garay@animo.org
Pedro Ruvalcaba Spanish Teacher pedro.ruvalcaba@animo.org

Follow us:

Ánimo Ralph Bunche Charter High School

1655 E 27th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90011

Phone: (323) 232-9436

Principal: Nancy Padilla-Flores