Ánimo Pat Brown Staff

Staff Directory and Office Hours

Staff Directory
Office Hours
Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Brian Reed Principal brian.thomas-reed@animo.org
Alison Brown Assistant Principal alison.brown@animo.org
Michelle Wilson Assistant Principal michelle.wilson@animo.org
Hiliana Ramos Counselor hiliana.ramos@animo.org
Leticia Reyes Counselor leticia.reyes@animo.org
Aida Avila-Rubio School Operations Manager aida.avila@animo.org
Kenia Cruz Office Assistant kenia.cruz@animo.org
Lezeta Ocampo Parent Coordinator lezeta.ocampo@animo.org
Chris Garcia Campus Safety Officer christopher.castro@animo.org
Rolando Granados Instructional Aide rolando.granados@animo.org
Michael Bordagaray Math Teacher michael.bordagaray@animo.org
Katy Bruski English Teacher katy.bruski@animo.org
Araceli Campos Art Teacher araceli.campos@animo.org
Eric Choi Math Teacher eric.choi2@animo.org
Kyle Cieply Physical Education Teacher kyle.cieply@animo.org
Amanda Garcia English Teacher amanda.coak@animo.org
Robert Daniell Physics Teacher robert.daniell@animo.org
Christina De La Garza Technology Teacher christina.delagarza@animo.org
Madeline Edelman English Teacher madeline.edelman@animo.org
Melissa Espiritu English Teacher melissa.ramirez@animo.org
Sean Griffin Math Teacher sean.griffin@animo.org
Yun Jang Social Science Teacher yun.jang@animo.org
Uriah Lee English Teacher uriah.lee@animo.org
David Marchese Math Teacher david.marchese@animo.org
Belen Ramirez Math Teacher belen.ramirez@animo.org
Dolores Medina Spanish Teacher dolores.medina@animo.org
Andrew Mendoza Math Teacher andrew.mendoza@animo.org
Nichole Cord Psychologist nichole.cord@animo.org
Tracy Ohara Biology Teacher tracy.ohara@animo.org
Eugene Ortega-Anorve Resource Specialist Teacher eugene.ortega-anorve@animo.org
Nathaniel Pickering English Teacher npickering@animo.org
Hilda Ramos Perez Resource Specialist Teacher hilda.ramos@animo.org
Melissa Roselman Chemistry Teacher melissa.roselman@animo.org
Miguel Sandoval De La Torre History Teacher miguel.sandoval@animo.org
Kristen Siemientkowski English Teacher kristen.siemientkowski@animo.org
Joel Snyder Social Studies Teacher joel.snyder@animo.org
Christian Villa Science Teacher christian.villa@animo.org
Joshua Villagomez English Teacher joshua.villagomez@animo.org
Jenny Wu Resource Specialist Teacher jwu@animo.org
Naomi Yokota Spanish Teacher naomi.yokota@animo.org

Office Hours
Teacher Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Bordagaray 3:15-4:15 pm
Bruski 3:10-4:00 pm 3:10-4:00 pm (AP Study)
Campos 3:15-4:30 pm
Choi 3:05-4:15 pm
Cieply 3:10-4:10 pm
Daniell 3:10-4:15 pm
De La Garza 3:10-4:15 pm
Edelman 3:15-4:15 pm
Espiritu Lunch 3:05-4:05 pm
Garcia 3:15-4:15 pm
Griffin 3:15-4:15 pm (AP Study) 3:15-4:15 pm
Jang 3:15-4:30 pm
Lee 3:15-4:30 pm
Marchese 3:10-4:10 pm
Medina Lunch Lunch 3:15-4:15 pm (AP Study) Lunch
Mendoza 3:10-4:10 pm
Ohara 3:15-4:15 pm Lunch
Ortega-Anorve 3:10-4:10 pm
Pickering 3:05-4:05 pm By appt By appt
Ramirez lunch by appt 3:05-4:15 pm lunch by appt
Ramos 3:10- 3:40 pm 3:10-3:40 pm
Roselman 3:05-4:15 pm 3:05-4:15 pm (AP Study)
Sandoval De La Torre 3:15-4:15 pm
Siemientkowski 3:05-4:05 pm
Snyder 3:05-4:05 pm
Villa 3:25-4:25 pm
Villagomez 3:05-4:15 pm
Wu 7:20-7:55 am 7:20-7:55 am by appt by appt
Yokota lunch by appt lunch by appt 3:05-4:15 lunch by appt lunch by appt

Follow us:

Ánimo Pat Brown Charter High School

8255 Beach Street
Los Angeles, CA 90001

Phone: (323) 585-3312

Principal: Brian Reed