Ánimo Pat Brown Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Brian Reed Principal brian.thomas-reed@animo.org
Alison Brown Assistant Principal alison.brown@animo.org
Michelle Wilson Assistant Principal michelle.wilson@animo.org
Hiliana Ramos Counselor hiliana.ramos@animo.org
Leticia Reyes Counselor leticia.reyes@animo.org
Aida Avila-Rubio School Operations Manager aida.avila@animo.org
Ramos Jaime Office Assistant jaime.ramos@animo.org
Lezeta Ocampo Parent Coordinator lezeta.ocampo@animo.org
Chris Garcia Campus Safety Officer christopher.castro@animo.org
Claudia Benitez-Ortiz Special Education Aide claudia.benitez-ortiz@animo.org
Michael Bordagaray Math Teacher michael.bordagaray@animo.org
Ronald Brown Physical Education Teacher ronald.brown@animo.org
Katy Bruski English Teacher katy.bruski@animo.org
Eric Choi Math Teacher eric.choi2@animo.org
Amanda Coak English Teacher amanda.coak@animo.org
Robert Daniell Physics Teacher robert.daniell@animo.org
Christina De La Garza English Teacher christina.delagarza@animo.org
Madeline Edelman English Teacher madeline.edelman@animo.org
Melissa Espiritu English Teacher melissa.ramirez@animo.org
Sean Griffin Math Teacher sean.griffin@animo.org
Tracy Iwanaga Biology Teacher tracy.ohara@animo.org
Yun Jang Social Science Teacher yun.jang@animo.org
Uriah Lee English Teacher uriah.lee@animo.org
Leigh-Anne Lui Psychologist leighanne.lui@animo.org
David Marchese Math Teacher david.marchese@animo.org
Belen Mariscal Math Teacher belen.mariscal@animo.org
Dolores Medina Spanish Teacher dolores.medina@animo.org
Andrew Mendoza Math Teacher andrew.mendoza@animo.org
Michael Moore Technology Teacher michael.moore@animo.org
Nathaniel Pickering English Teacher npickering@animo.org
Hilda Ramos Perez Resource Specialist Teacher hilda.ramos@animo.org
Melissa Roselman Chemistry Teacher melissa.roselman@animo.org
Miguel Sandoval De La Torre History Teacher miguel.sandoval@animo.org
Kristen Siemientkowski English Teacher kristen.siemientkowski@animo.org
Joel Snyder Social Studies Teacher joel.snyder@animo.org
Araceli Campos Art Teacher araceli.campos@animo.org
Christian Villa Science Teacher christian.villa@animo.org
Joshua Villagomez English Teacher joshua.villagomez@animo.org
Jenny Wu Resource Specialist Teacher jwu@animo.org
Naomi Yokota Spanish Teacher naomi.yokota@animo.org

Follow us:

Ánimo Pat Brown Charter High School

8255 Beach Street
Los Angeles, CA 90001

Phone: (323) 585-3312

Principal: Brian Reed