Ánimo Ellen Ochoa Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Marco Duran Principal mduran@animo.org
Naima Otero Assistant Principal naima.otero@animo.org
Daniel Hertzler Assistant Principal daniel.hertzler@greendot.org
Kimberley Kirkwood Counselor Kimberley.Kirkwood@animo.org
Beatriz Cervantes School Operations Manager beatriz.cervantes@animo.org
Julio Alvarado Office Assistant julio.alvarez@animo.org
Dexter Robinson Campus Aide/Security Guard dexter.robinson@animo.org
Ernesto Leon English Teacher ernesto.leon@animo.org
David Saldaña English Teacher david.saldana@animo.org
Naomi Doby English Teacher naomi.doby@animo.org
Laura Howard English Teacher laura.howard@animo.org
Sunthree Acosta English Teacher sunthree.acosta@greendot.org
Steven Zapata English Teacher
Amanda Kei Math Teacher amanda.kei@animo.org
Jose Limon Math Teacher jose.limon@animo.org
Crystal Guevara Math Teacher crystal.guevara@animo.org
Thomas Roland Math Teacher thomas.roland@animo.org
Hilberto Placensia Math Teacher
Erik Brito RSP Teacher
Alma Hernandez RSP Teacher alma.hernandez@animo.org
Tania Gomez Resource Specialist Teacher tania.gomez@animo.org
Esmeralda Padilla Science Teacher esmeralda.padilla@animo.org
Kelsey Risberg Science Teacher kelsey.risberg@animo.org
Erika Arciniega Rodriguez Social Science Teacher erika.arciniega@animo.org
Fabiola Guzman Lopez Social Science Teacher fabiola.guzman-lopez@animo.org
Joyce Taylor Social Science Teacher joyce.taylor@animo.org

Follow us:

Ánimo Ellen Ochoa Charter Middle School

5156 Whittier Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90022

Phone: (323) 565-3245

Principal: Marco Duran