Academy Gold Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Cynthia Adent Special Education Aide cythia.adent@animo.org
Johnta Allen Campus Aide johnta.allen@animo.org
Luz Baltazar Counselor luz.baltazar@animo.org
Tatia Beckwith Assistant Principal tatia.beckwith@animo.org
Kenneth Brandon ROTC Teacher kenneth.brandon@animo.org
Paula Brown-McAdams Special Education Teacher paula.brown-mcadams@animo.org
Virienda Burnett Cluster Office Manager virienda.burnett@animo.org
Marlon Byrd Campus Aide marlon.byrd@animo.org
George Clark Special Education Aide george.clark@animo.org
Luis Contreras Math Teacher luis.contreras@animo.org
Heather Crawford Special Education Aide (SDP) heather.crawford@animo.org
Darrell Daniels Special Education Aide darrell.daniels@animo.org
Angelica Davis Special Education Aide angelica.davis@animo.org
Felipe Esquivel Math Teacher felipe.esquivel@animo.org
Dawnika Fleming Special Education Aide dawnika.fleming@animo.org
Toni Ginn Science Teacher toni.ginn@animo.org
Elizabeth Gonzalez Special Education Aide elizabeth.gonzalez2@animo.org
Israel Gonzalez ROTC Teacher israel.gonzalez@animo.org
Robert Gumbs Physical Education Teacher robert.gumbs@animo.org
Elizabeth Gutierrez Counselor elizabeth.gutierrez@animo.org
Holly Hawkins Special Education Aide (CBI) holly.hawkins@animo.org
Richard Henrie Special Education Aide rhenrie@animo.org
Jordan Hunt History Teacher jordan.hunt@animo.org
Brisa Hurtado Special Education Aide brisa.hurtado@animo.org
Suzan Hutchison Special Education Teacher suzan.hutchison@animo.org
Clara Igboke Special Education Teacher clara.igboke@animo.org
Chanelle Jacobson English Teacher chanelle.jacobson@animo.org
Sybil Jones Math Teacher sybil.jones@animo.org
Donny Joubert Campus Aide donny.joubert@animo.org
Judy Juarez-Fuertes Special Education Teacher judy.fuertes@animo.org
Joseph Kennelly Physics Teacher joseph.kennelly@animo.org
Alissa Khalili Dean alissa.khalili@animo.org
Nicole Klanfer Biology Teacher nicole.klanfer@animo.org
Nigayla Land-Armstrong History Teacher nigayla.land-armstrong@animo.org
Anthony Lawson History Teacher anthony.lawson@animo.org
Kalem Leonard English Teacher kalem.leonard@animo.org
Jennifer Lindsey Special Education Teacher jennifer.lindsey@animo.org
Rafael Lugo English Teacher rafael.lugo@animo.org
Jessica Magana Spanish Teacher jessica.magana@animo.org
Marcela Manzo Special Education Aide marcela.manzo@animo.org
Daniel Marquez Special Education Aide daniel.marquez@animo.org
Italo Marroquin Special Education Teacher italo.marroquin@animo.org
Daniela Martinez Special Education Aide daniela.martinez@animo.org
Alejandro Martinez-Lopez Special Education Aide alejandro.martinezlo@animo.org
Joanna Mata Parent Coordinator joanna.mata@animo.org
Larry McDuffie Special Education Aide larry.mcduffie@animo.org
Ashley Morris School Psychologist ashley.morris@greendot.org
Pedro Navarro Spanish Teacher pedro.navarro@animo.org
Tyisha Noise Assistant Principal tyisha.noise@animo.org
Vernita Orr Campus Aide vernita.orr@animo.org
Amber Orttel Special Education Program Specialist amber.orttel@greendot.org
Eloghosa Osaseri English Teacher eloghosa.osaseri@animo.org
Brenda Perez Special Education Teacher brenda.perez@animo.org
Cesar Ramirez Enrollment Center Associate cesar.ramirez@animo.org
Amy Razo Social Science Teacher amy.razo@animo.org
Joseph Richards Special Education Aide joseph.richards@animo.org
Jesus Sandoval School Operations Manager jesus.sandoval@animo.org
Raquel Tellez Office Assistant raquel.tellez@animo.org
Deonte Towner English Teacher deonte.towner@animo.org
Kim Townsend Enrollment Center Associate kim.townsend@animo.org
Jaime Ulloa Special Education Teacher jaime.ulloa@animo.org
Linda Ventura Spanish Teacher linda.ventura@animo.org
Ann-Marisa Wada Art Teacher ann-marisa.wada@animo.org
Jamaal Williams Principal jamaal.williams@animo.org
Philip Wolfson Special Education Administrator philip.wolfson@animo.org
Pam Woods School Nurse lockenurse@animo.org
Wenceslaus Zepeda Math Teacher wenceslaus.zepeda@animo.org

Follow us:

Alain LeRoy Locke College Preparatory Academy

325 E 111th St
Los Angeles, CA 90061

Phone: (323) 420-2100