Academy Gold Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Joanne Balotro Dean jbalotro@animo.org
Richard Henrie Special Education Aide rhenrie@animo.org
Calvin Davis ROTC Teacher calvin.davis@animo.org
Brit Thorwall Spanish Teacher britt.thorwall@animo.org
Sonia Cardenas Special Education Aide sonia.cardenas@animo.org
Joanna Mata Parent Coordinator joanna.mata@animo.org
Darrell Daniels Special Education Aide darrell.daniels@animo.org
Eloghosa Osaseri English Teacher eloghosa.osaseri@animo.org
Vernita Orr Campus Aide/Security Guard vernita.orr@animo.org
Anthony Lawson History Teacher anthony.lawson@animo.org
Suzan Hutchison RSP Teacher suzan.hutchison@animo.org
Heather Crawford Special Education Aide (SDP) heather.crawford@animo.org
Holly Hawkins Special Education Aide (CBI) holly.hawkins@animo.org
James Marin Principal james.marin@animo.org
Justin Vance Instructional Aide justin.vance@animo.org
Angel Maldonado History Teacher angel.maldonado@animo.org
Nicole Klanfer Biology Teacher nicole.klanfer@animo.org
Elizabeth Ruff English Teacher elizabeth.ruff@animo.org
Erika Antonsen Assistant Principal erika.antonsen@animo.org
Toni Ginn Biology Teacher toni.ginn@animo.org
Italo Marroquin Special Education Teacher italo.marroquin@animo.org
Ann-Marisa Wada Art Teacher ann-marisa.wada@animo.org
Alejandro Martinez-Lopez Special Education Aide alejandro.martinezlo@animo.org
Joaquin Nabarrete Special Education Teacher joaquin.nabarrete@animo.org
Daryn Woodson Special Education Teacher daryn.woodson@animo.org
Pedro Navarro Spanish Teacher pedro.navarro@animo.org
Amber Orttel Special Education Teacher amber.orttel@animo.org
Cynthia Ma Chemistry Teacher cynthia.ma@animo.org
Zeus Cubias Math Teacher zeus.cubias@animo.org
Cynthia Adent Special Education Teacher cynthia.adent@animo.org
Kenneth Brandon ROTC Teacher kenneth.brandon@animo.org
Raquel Tellez Office Assistant raquel.tellez@animo.org
Rafael Lugo English Teacher rafael.lugo@animo.org
Jesus Sandoval School Operations Manager jesus.sandoval@animo.org
Jamaal Williams Assistant Principal jamaal.williams@animo.org
Jennifer Lindsey Special Education Teacher jennifer.lindsey@animo.org
Olivia Scott Resource Specialist Teacher olivia.scott@animo.org
Joseph Kennelly Physics Teacher joseph.kennelly@animo.org
Johnta Allen Campus Aide/Security Guard johnta.allen@animo.org
Sybil Jones Math Teacher sybil.jones@animo.org
Elizabeth Gutierrez Counselor elizabeth.gutierrez@animo.org
Matthew Cotton Music Teacher matthew.cotton@animo.org
Luz Baltazar Counselor luz.baltazar@animo.org
Linda Ventura Spanish Teacher linda.ventura@animo.org
Elizabeth Gonzalez Special Education Aide elizabeth.gonzalez2@animo.org
Marcela Manzo Special Education Aide marcela.manzo@animo.org
Cesar Rodriguez Special Education Aide cesar.rodriguez@animo.org
Brenda Perez Special Education Teacher brenda.perez@animo.org
Joseph Richards Special Education Aide joseph.richards@animo.org
Dawnika Fleming Special Education Aide dawnika.fleming@animo.org
Joe Villanueva Assistant Varsity Coach
Barry Heads Assistant Coach
Michael Williams Football Coach
Kareem Larrimore Assistant Coach
Lacresha Woodberry Cheer Coach
Kimberly Rosas Social Science Teacher kimberly.rosas@animo.org
Kevin Burwick RSP Teacher kevin.burwick@animo.org
Sharon Kim English Teacher sharon.kim@animo.org
Wenceslaus Zepeda Math Teacher wenceslaus.zepeda@animo.org
Amy Razo Social Science Teacher amy.razo@animo.org
Clarence Miller Instructional Aide clarence.miller@animo.org
Christopher Garcia Castro Campus Aide/Security Guard christopher.castro@animo.org
Ruby Castaneda Special Education Aide ruby.castaneda@animo.org
Juan De Paz Lopez Math Teacher juan.depaz@animo.org
Paola Castaneda Teacher Assistant paola.castaneda@animo.org
Ramiro Gomez Special Education Aide ramiro.gomez@animo.org
Donny Joubert Campus Aide/Security Guard donny.joubert@animo.org
Claudia Benitez Ortiz Special Education Aide claudia.ortiz@animo.org
George Clark Special Education Aide george.clark@animo.org
Nicholas Davidson Athletic Director nicholas.davidson@animo.org
Mirzon Pineda Assistant Coach
Salvador Marmolejo Assistant Coach

Follow us:

Alain LeRoy Locke College Preparatory Academy

325 E 111th St
Los Angeles, CA 90061

Phone: (323) 420-2100