Academy Blue Staff

Staff Directory

 
First Name Last Name Position Email
Peggy Gutierrez Principal pgutierrez@animo.org
Karolina Gage Math Teacher kgage@animo.org
Maritza Lopez Parent Coordinator maritza.lopez@animo.org
Maria Franco School Operations Manager maria.franco@animo.org
James Farooq History Teacher james.farooq@animo.org
Fernando Avila Math Teacher fernando.avila@animo.org
Mayra Rodriguez ELD Teacher mayra.rodriguez@animo.org
Ricardo Villegas Math Teacher ricardo.villegas@animo.org
Martha Levine Science Teacher martha.levine@animo.org
Edgar Ramos Spanish Teacher edgar.ramos@animo.org
Felix Barbosa History Teacher felix.barbosa@animo.org
Ronald Green History Teacher ronald.green@animo.org
Jorge Albarran Office Assistant jorge.albarran@animo.org
Tiffany Rogers Special Education Teacher tiffany.rogers@animo.org
Adriana Cisneros ELD Teacher adriana.covarrubias@animo.org
Kathleen Hicks English Teacher kathleen.hicks@animo.org
Albert Vazquez-Mejia History Teacher albert.vazquez-mejia@animo.org
Marlon Byrd Campus Aide/Security Guard marlon.byrd@animo.org
Hector Vega Spanish Teacher hector.vega@animo.org
Constantine Singer Advance Path Lead Teacher constantine.singer@animo.org
Kimberley Kirkwood Counselor kimberley.kirkwood@animo.org
Shaun Gellman Special Education Teacher shaun.gellman@animo.org
Rakiah Jordan Special Education Aide rakiah.jordan@animo.org
Luis Lopez Assistant Principal luis.lopez@animo.org
Bertha Maciel Spanish Teacher bertha.maciel@animo.org
Kenireta Sula Dean reta.sula@animo.org
Marcelo Arguello Campus Aide/Security Guard marcello.arguello@animo.org
Rafaela Espinoza History Teacher rafaela.espinoza@animo.org
Luis Contreras Valdovinos Math Teacher luis.contrerasvaldov@animo.org
Grace McCormack English Teacher grace.mccormack@animo.org
Yuliya Reznikova Assistant Principal yuliya.reznikova@animo.org
Leticia Marin Biology Teacher leticia.marin@animo.org
Carlos Hernandez Special Education Aide carlos.hernandez@animo.org
Maurus Dumalaog English Teacher maurus.dumalaog@animo.org
Sarah Anzelmi ELA Teacher sarah.anzelmi@animo.org
Abdulrehman Issa Special Education Teacher abdul.issa@animo.org
Ruth Le Special Education Teacher ruth.le@animo.org
Sakhalin Finnie Chemistry Teacher sakhalin.finnie@animo.org
Kiese Vita English Teacher kiese.vita@animo.org
Charles Durham Campus Aide/Security Guard charles.durham@animo.org
Rodney Williams Special Education Aide rodney.williams@animo.org
Crystal White Resource Specialist Teacher crystal.white@animo.org
Jill Guthrie English Teacher jill.guthrie@animo.org
Michal Jackson Special Education Aide michal.jackson@animo.org
Gladys Holguin Spanish Teacher gladys.holguin@animo.org
Jason Marin Dean jason.marin@animo.org
Laura Romo Counselor laura.romo@animo.org
Tiffany Palioungas English Teacher tiffany.palioungas@animo.org
Allison Howard Counselor allison.howard@animo.org
Dennis Stein Biology Teacher dennis.stein@animo.org
Janet Canty Special Education Aide janet.canty@animo.org
Vish Shankar Physics Teacher vish.shankar@animo.org
Mayra Guillen Registrar mayra.guillen@animo.org
Yonhi Balbuena Science Teacher yonhi.balbuena@animo.org
Jesus Cota Math Teacher jesus.cota@animo.org
Kenneth Abbott Special Education Teacher kenneth.abbott@animo.org
Wagner Diaz Chavez Math Teacher wagner.diaz@animo.org
Lauren Quinn English Teacher lauren.quinn@animo.org
Alex Vieira Teacher Assistant alex.vieira@animo.org
Kiara Aguirre Chemistry Teacher kiara.aguirre@animo.org
Alejandra Quezada Parent Coordinator alejandra.quezada@animo.org
Dana Muslimovic Assistant Principal dana.muslimovic@animo.org
Marina Seitz Counselor marina.seitz@animo.org

Follow us:

Alain LeRoy Locke College Preparatory Academy

325 E 111th St
Los Angeles, CA 90061

Phone: (323) 420-2100