9th Grade Academy Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Shae Brown School Operations Manager sbrown@animo.org
Dawn Fields Math Teacher dawn.fields@animo.org
Wayne Crawford Physical Education Teacher wayne.crawford@animo.org
Jorge Galicia Campus Aide/Security Guard jorge.galicia@animo.org
Jacoby McKinney Campus Aide/Security Guard jacoby.mckinney@animo.org
Alfonso Romero Math Teacher alfonso.romero@animo.org
Kathryn Thomason English Teacher kathryn.thomason@animo.org
Elisa Fanchiang Physics Teacher elisa.fanchiang@animo.org
Christine Stanley English Teacher christine.stanley@animo.org
Paula Brown Special Education Teacher paula.brown-mcadams@animo.org
Rafael Nevarez Campus Aide/Security Guard rafael.nevarez@animo.org
Angelica Davis Special Education Aide angelica.davis@animo.org
Ryan Boyes Dean ryan.boyes@animo.org
Nyesha Philpot Principal nyesha.philpot@animo.org
Eric Strong Math Teacher eric.strong@animo.org
Briana Kramer English Teacher briana.kramer@animo.org
Viviana McIntyre Physics Teacher viviana.mcintyre@animo.org
Shana Murphy English Teacher shana.murphy@animo.org
Ana Rosales Parent Coordinator ana.rosales@animo.org
Aleah Al-Sad Assistant Principal aleah.al-sad@animo.org
Dalila Gonzalez Counselor dalila.gonzalez@animo.org
Samah Al Damsis Math Teacher samah.mustafaal-dams@animo.org
Kristen Gorguinpour RSP Teacher kristen.gorguinpour@animo.org
Melanie Lusk Special Education Teacher melanie.lusk@animo.org
Jesse Ying Physical Education Teacher jesse.ying@animo.org
Gisselle Mandujano-Puga Counselor gisselle.mandujano@animo.org
La Mar Queen Substitute Teacher lamar.queen@animo.org
Cindy Job Office Assistant cindy.job@animo.org
David Landix Math Teacher david.landix@animo.org

Follow us:

Alain LeRoy Locke College Preparatory Academy

325 E 111th St
Los Angeles, CA 90061

Phone: (323) 420-2100