Ánimo Leadership Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Mario Alcala Math Teacher malcala@animo.org
Iracema Alvarado Office Assistant ialvarado@animo.org
Paz Gonzalez School Operations Manager agonzalez@animo.org
Sergio Medrano College Readiness Teacher smedrano@animo.org
Princewell Obinma Office Assistant pobinma@animo.org
Craig Robinson English Teacher crobinson@animo.org
Monica Coorsh English Teacher monica.coorsh@animo.org
Alejandro Barajas Art Teacher alex.barajas@animo.org
Alyce Prentice Principal aprentice@animo.org
Jay Quincy Social Science Teacher jquincy@animo.org
Catherine Perez Assistant Principal cperez@animo.org
Arturo Caballero Teacher Assistant arturo.caballero@animo.org
Denise Amezcua College Readiness Teacher denise.amezcua@animo.org
Carrol Rowland Resource Specialist Teacher carrol.rowland@animo.org
Elizabeth Chavez Math Teacher elizabeth.chavez@animo.org
Yoo Lee Park Anatomy/ Physiology Teacher yoo.park@animo.org
Paul Morgana Govern. and Economics Teacher pmorgana@animo.org
Debra Pena Office Assistant debra.pena@animo.org
Agustin Vecino Assistant Principal agustin.vecino@animo.org
Stephen Skoropad Physics Teacher stephen.skoropad@animo.org
Kathleen LaFrance History Teacher kathleen.lafrance@animo.org
Ellie Herman College Readiness ellie.herman@animo.org
Stacie Camacho Counselor stacie.cruz@animo.org
Gabriel Borlant-Guertler Spanish Teacher gabriel.borlant-guer@animo.org
Catherine Stine English Teacher catherine.stine@animo.org
Danielle Oh English Teacher danielle.oh@animo.org
Danielle Berger English Teacher danielle.berger@animo.org
Sarah Shokair Biology Teacher sarah.shokair@animo.org
Yong Jun Choi Math Teacher yongjun.choi@animo.org
Rollin Matthews Counselor rollin.matthews@animo.org
Yahaira Navarro Special Education Teacher yahaira.navarro@animo.org
Laura Rodriguez Spanish Teacher laura.rodriguez@animo.org
Lei-Ana Chu-Ruebe Chemistry Teacher lei-ana.ruebe@animo.org
Jazmin Robles Spanish Teacher jazmin.robles@animo.org
Evelyn Navarro Math Teacher evelyn.navarro@animo.org
Sarah Ducker College Readiness Teacher sarah.ducker@animo.org
Dalia Bessudo Math Teacher dalia.bessudo@animo.org

Follow us:

Ánimo Leadership Charter High School

11044 S Freeman Ave
Inglewood, CA 90304

Phone: (323) 565-4420

Fax: (323) 565-4421

Principal: Alyce Prentice