Ánimo Leadership Staff

Staff Directory & Office Hours

Staff Directory
Office Hours
Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Catherine Perez-Morales Principal cperez@animo.org
Melissa Meyer Assistant Principal (10th Grade) melissa.meyer@animo.org
Danielle Berger Assistant Principal (9th & 11th Grade) danielle.berger@animo.org
Angie Gonzalez School Operations Manager agonzalez@animo.org
Princewell Obinma Office Assistant pobinma@animo.org
Debra Pena Office Assistant debra.pena@animo.org
Iracema Alvarado Parent Coordinator ialvarado@animo.org
Mario Alcala Math Teacher malcala@animo.org
Denise Amezcua College Readiness Teacher denise.amezcua@animo.org
Alejandro Barajas Art & Film Teacher alex.barajas@animo.org
Dalia Bessudo Math Teacher dalia.bessudo@animo.org
Gabriel Borlant-Guertler Spanish Teacher gabriel.borlant-guer@animo.org
Stacie Camacho Counselor (9th & 11th Grade) stacie.cruz@animo.org
Francesca Campbell School Psychologist francesca.campbell@greendot.org
Miguel Chacon Campus Security Officer miguel.chacon@animo.org
Elizabeth Chavez Math Teacher elizabeth.chavez@animo.org
Yong Jun Choi Math Teacher yongjun.choi@animo.org
Sarah Ducker English Teacher sarah.ducker@animo.org
Laura Garcia Spanish Teacher laura.rodriguez@animo.org
Deborah Haislip English Teacher deborah.haislip@animo.org
Ellie Herman College Readiness Teacher ellie.herman@animo.org
Brandon Kawata Science Teacher brandon.kawata@animo.org
Kimberlee Kelly English Teacher kimberlee.kelly@animo.org
Kathleen LaFrance Social Science Teacher kathleen.lafrance@animo.org
Rollin Matthews Counselor (10th & 12th Grade) rollin.matthews@animo.org
Patrick McDowell Special Education Teacher (9th Grade) patrick.mcdowell@animo.org
Sergio Medrano Physical Education Teacher smedrano@animo.org
Paul Morgana Social Science Teacher pmorgana@animo.org
Evelyn Navarro Math Teacher evelyn.navarro@animo.org
Yahaira Navarro Special Education Teacher (10th & 12th Grade) yahaira.navarro@animo.org
Charlene Nguyen Science Teacher charlene.nguyen@animo.org
Danielle Oh English Teacher danielle.oh@animo.org
Yoo Lee Park Science Teacher yoo.park@animo.org
Jay Quincy Social Science Teacher jquincy@animo.org
David Ramos Technology Teacher david.ramos@animo.org
Craig Robinson Drama and Guitar Teacher crobinson@animo.org
Jazmin Robles Spanish Teacher jazmin.robles@animo.org
Carrol Rowland Special Education Teacher (11th Grade) carrol.rowland@animo.org
Lei-Ana Ruebe Science Teacher lei-ana.ruebe@animo.org
Catherine Stine English Teacher catherine.stine@animo.org
Yesenia Gonzalez Special Education Paraprofessional yesenia.gonzalez2@animo.org
Mario Lopez arc Site Coordinator (After School Program) mario@arc-experience.com

Office Hours

Teacher Mondays Tuesdays Wednesdays Thursdays Fridays Other
Alcala 2:35-3:35pm
Amezcua 11:50am-12:25pm 11:50am-12:25pm
Barajas 2:35-3:35pm
Bessudo 2:35-3:35pm
Borlant-Guertler 2:35-3:35pm
Chavez 2:35-3:45pm 2:35-3:45pm 2:35-3:45pm 2:35-3:45pm 2:35-3:45pm
Choi 2:35-4:00pm 2:35-4:00pm 2:35-4:00pm
Ducker 2:45-4:00pm
Garcia By appointment
Haislip 2:35-3:35pm 2:35-3:35pm
Herman 2:35-3:30pm 2:35-3:30pm 2:35-3:30pm 2:35-3:30pm 2:35-3:30pm
Kawata 2:45-3:45pm
Kelly 2:35-3:35pm
LaFrance 2:35-3:30pm
McDowell Lunch Lunch Lunch Lunch Lunch Every day after school by appointment
Medrano By appointment
Morgana 2:35-4:00pm (Government) 2:35-4:00pm (AP Government)
Navarro, E. 2:35-3:35pm 2:35-3:35pm
Navarro, Y. Lunch Lunch By appointment
Nguyen 2:45-3:45pm
Oh 2:45-4:00pm
Park After School After School
Quincy 2:35-3:35pm
Ramos 2:35-3:30pm
Robinson 2:20-2:35pm 2:35-2:50pm 2:35-3:35pm 2:35-2:50pm 2:35-2:50pm
Robles 2:35-3:35pm
Rowland By appointment
Ruebe By appointment By appointment
Stine 2:20-3:20pm

Follow us:

Ánimo Leadership Charter High School

11044 S Freeman Ave
Inglewood, CA 90304

Phone: (323) 565-4420

Fax: (323) 565-4421

Principal: Catherine Perez-Morales

gold-best-high-schools-2017