Ánimo Leadership Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Alyce Prentice Principal aprentice@animo.org
Catherine Perez Assistant Principal cperez@animo.org
Melissa Meyer Assistant Principal melissa.meyer@animo.org
Angie Gonzalez School Operations Manager agonzalez@animo.org
Princewell Obinma Office Assistant pobinma@animo.org
Debra Pena Office Assistant debra.pena@animo.org
Iracema Alvarado Parent Coordinator ialvarado@animo.org
Mario Alcala Math Teacher malcala@animo.org
Denise Amezcua College Readiness Teacher denise.amezcua@animo.org
Alejandro Barajas Art Teacher alex.barajas@animo.org
Danielle Berger English Teacher danielle.berger@animo.org
Dalia Bessudo Math Teacher dalia.bessudo@animo.org
Gabriel Borlant-Guertler Spanish Teacher gabriel.borlant-guer@animo.org
Stacie Camacho Counselor (10th & 12th Grade) stacie.cruz@animo.org
Elizabeth Chavez Math Teacher elizabeth.chavez@animo.org
Yong Jun Choi Math Teacher yongjun.choi@animo.org
Monica Coorsh English Teacher monica.coorsh@animo.org
Sarah Ducker College Readiness Teacher sarah.ducker@animo.org
Laura Garcia Spanish Teacher laura.rodriguez@animo.org
Deborah Haislip English Teacher deborah.haislip@animo.org
Ellie Herman College Readiness Teacher ellie.herman@animo.org
Kathleen LaFrance Social Science Teacher kathleen.lafrance@animo.org
Rollin Matthews Counselor (9th & 11th Grade) rollin.matthews@animo.org
Sergio Medrano Physical Education Teacher smedrano@animo.org
Paul Morgana Social Science Teacher pmorgana@animo.org
Evelyn Navarro Math Teacher evelyn.navarro@animo.org
Yahaira Navarro Special Education Teacher yahaira.navarro@animo.org
Danielle Oh English Teacher danielle.oh@animo.org
Yoo Lee Park Science Teacher yoo.park@animo.org
Jay Quincy Social Science Teacher jquincy@animo.org
Craig Robinson Drama, Guitar, and English Teacher crobinson@animo.org
Jazmin Robles Spanish Teacher jazmin.robles@animo.org
Carrol Rowland Special Education Teacher carrol.rowland@animo.org
Lei-Ana Ruebe Science Teacher lei-ana.ruebe@animo.org
Sarah Shokair Science Teacher sarah.shokair@animo.org
Stephen Skoropad Science Teacher stephen.skoropad@animo.org
Catherine Stine English Teacher catherine.stine@animo.org
Yesenia Gonzalez Teacher Assistant yesenia.gonzalez2@animo.org

Follow us:

Ánimo Leadership Charter High School

11044 S Freeman Ave
Inglewood, CA 90304

Phone: (323) 565-4420

Fax: (323) 565-4421

Principal: Alyce Prentice