Ánimo Mae Jemison Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Leanne Handy Social Studies Teacher leanne.handy@animo.org
Jessica Davis Math Teacher jessica.davis2@animo.org
Ana Alvarado School Operations Manager ana.alvarado@animo.org
Meghan Schooler Principal meghan.schooler@animo.org
Stephen Lewis Math Teacher stephen.lewis@animo.org
Kristin Miller-Valenciana Math Teacher kristin.miller@animo.org
Ana Dias Assistant Principal ana.dias@animo.org
Michael Lopez Math Teacher mike.lopez@animo.org
Lloyd Polk Campus Aide/Security Guard lloyd.polk@animo.org
Office Assistant
Joseph Bryant Social Science Teacher joseph.bryant@animo.org
Sylvia Hernandez English Teacher sylvia.hernandez@animo.org
Juan Blanco RSP Teacher juan.blanco@animo.org
Leah Ballentine English Teacher leah.ballentine@animo.org
Christine Ferreira Special Education Teacher christine.ferreira@animo.org
Ephraim Gatdula Math Teacher ephraim.gatdula@animo.org
Manola Fortun Science Teacher manola.fortun@animo.org
Dawn Johnson Earth Science Teacher dawn.johnson@animo.org
Gabriela Gonsalez English Teacher gabriela.gonsalez@animo.org
Eva Dominguez English Teacher eva.dominguez@animo.org
Laila Murhi Counselor laila.murhi@animo.org
Ciani Nunez-Murillo Parent Coordinator ciani.murillo@animo.org

Follow us:

Ánimo Mae Jemison Charter Middle School

12700 South Avalon Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90061

Phone: (323)-600-6057

Principal: Meghan Schooler