Ánimo Mae Jemison Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email Room Number
Ana Alvarado School Operations Manager ana.alvarado@greendot.org 101
Elvia Ahmed Science Teacher elvia.ahmed@greendot.org 104
Leah Ballentine ELA Teacher leah.ballentine@greendot.org 125
John Chisholm Math Teacher john.chisholm@greendot.org Traveling
Daisy Estevez History Teacher daisy.estevez@greendot.org 107
Christine Ferreira Special Education Teacher christine.ferreira@greendot.org 117
Caroline Galarza ELA Teacher caroline.galarza@greendot.org 114
Brianda Garcia Math Teacher brianda.garcia@greendot.org 113
Ephraim Gatdula Math Teacher ephraim.gatdula@greendot.org 121
Nate Geller Principal nathan.geller@greendot.org 102
Janet Gonzalez Office Assistant janet.gonzalez@greendot.org Main Office
William Griffith Math Teacher william.griffith@greendot.org B3
Jacquelyn Hampton ELA Teacher jacquely.hampton@greendot.org 112
Sylvia Hernandez ELA Teacher sylvia.hernandez@greendot.org 105
Gabriel Hirsh ELA Teacher gabriel.hirsh@greendot.org 123
Jennifer Jacques Science Teacher jennifer.jacques@greendot.org 110
Allison Klimm Special Education Teacher allison.klimm@greendot.org 117
Adam Lazarus Science Teacher adam.lazarus@greendot.org 119
Michael Lopez Technology Teacher michael.lopez@greendot.org 115
Andres Montanez History Teacher andres.montanez@greendot.org B2
Jimmy Morales Counselor jimmy.morales@greendot.org Counselor Office
Alyssa Myerly ELA Teacher alyssa.myerly@greendot.org 124
Erin Nasry History Teacher erin.nasry@greendot.org 116
Ciani Nunez Murillo Parent Coordinator ciani.murillo@greendot.org Main Office
Kristin O'Donohue History Teacher krisin.odonohue@greendot.org 122
Lloyd Polk Campus Security Officer llyod.polk@greendot.org n/a
Noemy Ponce MSW noemy.ponce@greendot.org Psych Office
Jenna Porretta ELA Teacher jenna.porretta@greendot.org B1
Rupert Randall Science Teacher rupert.randall@greendot.org 111
Luz Reynozo Assistant Principal luz.reynoso@greendot.org Admin Office
Angie Rodriguez Assistant Principal angela.rodriguez@greendot.org Admin Office
Joseph Rourke Special Education Teacher joseph.rourk@greendot.org 117
Danny Sanchez Math Teacher danny.sanchez@greendot.org 120
Gervon Simmons Campus Security Officer gervon.simmons@greendot.org n/a
Jessica Trejo ELA Teacher jessica.trejo@greendot.org 106
Isaac Walker Math Teacher isaac.walker@greendot.org 118
Kathryn Walsh School Psychologist kathryn.walsh@greendot.org Psych Office
Insia Zaidi Math Teacher insia.zaidi@greendot.org 109

Follow us:

Ánimo Mae Jemison Charter Middle School

12700 South Avalon Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90061

Phone: (323)-600-6057

Principal: Nate Geller