Ánimo Jefferson Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Leddys Ramos School Operations Manager lramos@animo.org
Edgar Flota Principal edgar.flota@animo.org
Jaime Carbajal Assistant Principal jaime.carbajal@animo.org
Lorena Iglesias Resource Specialist Teacher lorena.iglesias@animo.org
Thomas Lo Math Teacher thomas.lo@animo.org
Erika Arciniega Social Science Teacher erika.arciniega@animo.org
Elvia Nebo Office Assistant elvia.nebo@animo.org
Sophorn Ven English Teacher sophorn.ven@animo.org
Kristin Bowyer English Teacher kristin.bowyer@animo.org
Gabriela Rivas Social Studies Teacher gabriela.rivas@animo.org
Tessa Cedar Assistant Principal tessa.cedar@animo.org
Elizabeth Borum Intervention/ELA Teacher elizabeth.borum@animo.org
Nathaniel Broguiere ELA Teacher nathaniel.broguiere@animo.org
Jenny Moreno ELA Teacher jenny.moreno@animo.org
Teresa Argueta English Teacher teresa.vorgias@animo.org
Charlene Martin Resource Specialist Teacher charlene.martin@animo.org
Tiffany Fang Math Teacher tiffany.fang@animo.org
David Nahmod English Teacher david.nahmod@animo.org
Anita Tovmasyan Math Teacher anita.tovmasyan@animo.org
Sehrish Jamshed Social Science Teacher sehrish.jamshed@animo.org
Qiana Barner Resource Specialist Teacher qiana.barner@animo.org
Francisco Alvarado Social Science Teacher francisco.alvarado@animo.org
Maria Soto-Perez Science Teacher maria.soto-perez@animo.org
Matthew Pear Math Teacher matthew.pear@animo.org
Jacqueline Alamilla Science Teacher jacqueline.alamilla@animo.org
John Saltos Tomala Math Teacher john.saltos@animo.org
Ilse Gonzalez-Soto Science Teacher ilse.gonzalez-soto@animo.org
Patricia Carrillo Morales Counselor patricia.carrillo@animo.org
Luis Garcia Miguel Math Teacher luis.garcia@animo.org
Amber Vargas Math Teacher amber.vargas@animo.org

 

Follow us:

Ánimo Jefferson Charter Middle School

1655 E 27th St
Los Angeles, CA 90011

Phone: (323) 232-1857

Principal: Edgar Flota