Ánimo Jackie Robinson Staff

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Addresses
Arauz, Vania Spanish Teacher vania.arauz@animo.org
Baltazar, Laura Office Assistant laura.baltazar@animo.org
Botello, Kristin Principal kbotello@animo.org
Bryant, Joseph Math Teacher joseph.bryant@animo.org
Bryant, Elise Special Education Teacher elise.bryant@animo.org
Canonigo, Christina English Teacher christina.canonigo@animo.org
Davis, Kristen Special Education Teacher kristen.davis@animo.org
Diver, Andrew Physical Education Teacher andy.diver@animo.org
Esquivel, Jose Math Teacher jose.esquivel@animo.org
Fossler, Jonathan Biology Teacher jonathan.fossler@animo.org
Garcia, Armando English Teacher armando.garcia@animo.org
Gomez, Frida Math Teacher frida.gomez@animo.org
Gonzalez, Jasmin Social Science Teacher jasmin.gonzalez@animo.org
Gutierrez, Landy Counselor lgutierrez@animo.org
Hernandez, Erik English Teacher erik.hernandez@animo.org
Jones, Paul Campus Aide/Security Guard paul.jones@animo.org
Koo, Kathy English Teacher kathy.koo@animo.org
Kopera, Rachel Art Teacher rachel.kopera@animo.org
Laguna, Raquel English Teacher raquel.laguna@animo.org
Lee, Deanna Biology Teacher deanna.lee-rivers@animo.org
Lego, Jonathan Social Studies Teacher jonathan.lego@animo.org
Leyva, Cecilia Parent Coordinator cmarron@animo.org
Lira, Kaitlin Assistant Principal kaitlin.goodwillie@animo.org
Lovo, Xavier Counselor xavier.lovo@animo.org
McClendon, Jamila Special Education Aide jmcclendon@animo.org
McDonnell, Ryan Assistant Principal ryan.mcdonnell@animo.org
Menchaca, Paulo Spanish Teacher pmenchaca@animo.org
Orange, Derris Campus Aide/Security Guard dorange@animo.org
Parker, Danielle English Teacher danielle.parker@animo.org
Pozo, Maria Special Education Teacher maria.pozo@animo.org
Preciado Rodriguez, Cesar Math Teacher cesar.preciadorodrig@animo.org
Ramos, Carlos English Teacher cramos@animo.org
Ramos, Jose Special Education Aide jose.ramos@animo.org
Rivera, Steven Special Education Aide steven.rivera@animo.org
Ruiz, Fernando Math Teacher fernando.ruiz@animo.org
Saldana, Maritza Social Studies Teacher maritza.saldana@animo.org
Sprano, Carlotta Math Teacher carlotta.sprano@animo.org
Sugden, Edward Social Studies Teacher esugden@animo.org
Tevaga, Ina Mae Resource Specialist Teacher inamae.tevaga@animo.org
Tevaga, Mavis Special Education Teacher mavis.tevaga@animo.org
Velasquez, Eddie School Operations Manager eddie.velasquez@animo.org
West, Benjamin Chemistry Teacher benjamin.west@animo.org

Follow us:

Ánimo Jackie Robinson Charter High School

3500 S Hill St
Los Angeles, CA 90007

Phone: (323) 846-5800

Principal: Kristin Botello