Ánimo Jackie Robinson Staff

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Addresses
Adsila,Rachael School Operations Manager rachael.adsila@animo.org
Apostolakis,Christina Math Teacher christina.apostolaki@animo.org
Arauz,Vania Spanish Teacher vania.arauz@animo.org
Baltazar,Laura Office Assistant laura.baltazar@animo.org
Botello,Kristin Principal kbotello@animo.org
Boyd,Porsha Counselor porsha.boyd@animo.org
Bryant,Elise Special Education Teacher elise.bryant@animo.org
Canonigo,Christina English Teacher christina.canonigo@animo.org
Castelan,Miguel Assistant Coach
Diver,Andrew Physical Education Teacher andy.diver@animo.org
Fossler,Jonathan Biology Teacher jonathan.fossler@animo.org
Galindo,Ruben Baseball Coach
Garcia,Armando English Teacher armando.garcia@animo.org
Garcia,Nicholas Social Studies Teacher nicholas.garcia@animo.org
Gim,Tae Uk Math Teacher taeuk.gim@animo.org
Gomez,Frida Math Teacher frida.gomez@animo.org
Gonzalez,Jasmin Social Science Teacher jasmin.gonzalez@animo.org
Goodwillie,Kaitlin Assistant Principal kaitlin.goodwillie@animo.org
Hawkins,Joseph Boys JV Basketball Coach
Hernandez,Erik English Teacher erik.hernandez@animo.org
Jones,Paul Campus Aide/Security Guard paul.jones@animo.org
Koo,Kathy English Teacher kathy.koo@animo.org
Kopera,Rachel Art Teacher rachel.kopera@animo.org
Laguna,Raquel English Teacher raquel.laguna@animo.org
Lee,Deanna Biology Teacher deanna.lee-rivers@animo.org
Lego,Jonathan Social Studies Teacher jonathan.lego@animo.org
Leyva,Cecilia Parent Coordinator cmarron@animo.org
Lovo,Xavier Counselor xavier.lovo@animo.org
McClendon,Jamila Special Education Aide jmcclendon@animo.org
McCoy,Gelana Special Education Teacher gelana.mccoy@animo.org
McCulloch,Lindy Science Teacher lindy.mcculloch@animo.org
McDonnell,Ryan Assistant Principal ryan.mcdonnell@animo.org
Menchaca,Paulo Spanish Teacher pmenchaca@animo.org
Orange,Derris Campus Aide/Security Guard dorange@animo.org
Parker,Danielle English Teacher danielle.parker@animo.org
Preciado Rodriguez,Cesar Math Teacher cesar.preciadorodrig@animo.org
Ramos,Carlos English Teacher cramos@animo.org
Ramos,Jose Teacher Assistant jose.ramos@animo.org
Rivera,Steven Special Education Aide steven.rivera@animo.org
Ruiz,Fernando Math Teacher fernando.ruiz@animo.org
Sanchez,Ernesto Head Coach-Boys Soccer
Sprano,Carlotta Math Teacher carlotta.sprano@animo.org
Sugden,Edward Social Studies Teacher esugden@animo.org
Tevaga,Ina Mae Resource Specialist Teacher inamae.tevaga@animo.org
Tevaga,Mavis Special Education Teacher mavis.tevaga@animo.org
West,Benjamin Chemistry Teacher benjamin.west@animo.org

Follow us:

Ánimo Jackie Robinson Charter High School

3500 S Hill St
Los Angeles, CA 90007

Phone: (323) 846-5800

Principal: Kristin Botello