Animo Inglewood Staff

Staff Directory

 
First Name Last Name Position Email
Norma Brizuela School Operations Manager nbrizuela@animo.org
Melinda Viren English Teacher mviren@animo.org
Araceli Cortez Office Assistant araceli.cortez@animo.org
Tim Haack History Teacher thaack@animo.org
Romel Nusdorfer English Teacher romel.hampton@animo.org
Randy Garcia Physical Education Teacher rgarcia@animo.org
Sue Jean Hong Principal shong@animo.org
Victoria Preciado Spanish Teacher victoria.preciado@animo.org
Reyna Casanova Counselor reyna.avila@animo.org
Kristian Markus English Teacher kristian.markus@animo.org
Jorge Aceves Social Science Teacher jorge.aceves@animo.org
Elizabeth Marin Math Teacher elizabeth.marin@animo.org
Jessica Smith English Teacher jessica.smith@animo.org
Catherine Sturm Resource Specialist Teacher catherine.sturm@animo.org
Victor Valdez Athletic Director victor.valdez@animo.org
Ariel Rodriguez Girls' Varsity Soccer Coach
Trenel Miller Head Varsity Basketball Coach/Asst Football Coach
LaShawn Allen Assistant Principal lashawn.allen@animo.org
Violeta Duran ELA Teacher violeta.duran@animo.org
Diana Montenegro English Teacher diana.montenegro@animo.org
Alicia Johnson English Teacher alicia.johnson@animo.org
William Ames English Teacher william.ames@animo.org
Andrew Larkin Chemistry Teacher andrew.larkin@animo.org
Javon Post Football Coach
Corey Sells Girls Head Basketball Coach
Bonnie Gonzalez Math Teacher bonnie.gonzalez@animo.org
Michael Preister Resource Specialist Teacher michael.preister@animo.org
Geraldine Silva Spanish Teacher geraldine.silva@animo.org
Thomas Rice Physics Teacher tom.rice@animo.org
Getsemani Marquez Social Science Teacher getsemani.marquez@animo.org
Puja Savla Science Teacher puja.savla@animo.org
Priscilla Miranda-Sanchez Counselor priscilla.sanchez@animo.org
Amanda Troolines Art Teacher amanda.troolines@animo.org
Laurel Ozersky Science Teacher laurel.ozersky@animo.org
Kevin Le Math Teacher kevin.le@animo.org
Kaylee Bieraugel English Teacher kaylee.bieraugel@animo.org
Roya Bolouri Science Teacher roya.bolouri@animo.org
Stephanie Foard Math Teacher stephanie.foard@animo.org
Katherine Pak Math Teacher katherine.pak@animo.org
David Tran Math Teacher

Follow us:

Ánimo Inglewood Charter High School

3425 Manchester Blvd
Inglewood, CA 90305

Phone: (323) 559-3837

Principal: Sue Jean Hong