Ánimo Florence-Firestone Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Joshua Hartford Principal jhartford@animo.org
Andrew Osterhaus Science Teacher aosterhaus.@animo.org
Tara Jones Resource Teacher Tara.Jones@animo.org
Tirsa Barbero School Operations Manager tbarber@animo.org
Lety Nolasco Parent Coordinator Lety.Nolasco@animo.org
Rebecca Rincon Math Teacher rebecca.rincon@animo.org
Erika Antonsen Assistant Principal Erika.Antonsen@animo.org
Jacqueline Nguyen Counselor Jacqueline.Nguyen@animo.org
Deysi Moreira English Teacher Deysi.Moreira@animo.org
Katia Victoria Social Studies Teacher Katia.Victoria@animo.org
Caelan McElligot English Teacher Caelan.McElligot@animo.org
Lina Casillas Math Teacher Lina.Casillas@animo.org

Follow us:

Ánimo Florence-Firestone Middle School

155 W. 69th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90003

Phone: (323) 565-3280

Principal: Josh Hartford