ACPA Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Yeccenia Alaniz Social Science Teacher yeccenia.alaniz@animo.org
Myla Bastien Math Teacher myla.bastien@animo.org
Irene Brito Science Teacher irene.brito@animo.org
Christine Calderon Special Education Teacher christine.calderon@animo.org
Sadoc Caraballo Spanish Teacher sadoc.caraballo@animo.org
Sasha Crossman English Teacher sasha.crossman@animo.org
Anahi De La Cruz Campus Aide/Security Guard anahi.delacruz@animo.org
Reinaldo Dejesus Counselor reinaldo.dejesus@animo.org
Erica Eichenstein Math Teacher erica.eichenstein@animo.org
Kori Fernandez Social Science Teacher kori.fernandez@animo.org
Judith Flores Spanish Teacher judith.flores@animo.org
Cruz Garcia EL Instruction Aide cruz.garcia@animo.org
Paulina Gonzales Biology Teacher paulina.gonzales@animo.org
Angel Hernandez English Teacher angel.hernandez@animo.org
Fatima Iqbal-Zubair Science Teacher fatima.iqbal-zubair@animo.org
Carl Johnson English Teacher carl.johnson@animo.org
KC Johnson Physics Teacher kc.johnson@animo.org
Victor Lee Math Teacher victor.lee@animo.org
Stephanie Lowe Art Teacher stephanie.lowe@animo.org
James Marin Principal james.marin@animo.org
Gynalin Mina Math Teacher gynalin.mina@animo.org
Aaron Montgomery English Teacher aaron.montgomery@animo.org
Julio Mungia Parent Coordinator julio.mungia@animo.org
Trang Nguyen Assistant Principal Trang.Nguyen@animo.org
nereida nunez Spanish Teacher nereida.nunez@animo.org
Jessica Perez Math Teacher jessica.perez@animo.org
Othman Ramadan English Teacher othman.ramadan@animo.org
Cathy Realegeno History Teacher cathy.realegeno@animo.org
Christina Roberts Special Education Teacher christina.roberts@animo.org
Emerita Rodriguez Office Assistant emerita.rodriguez@animo.org
Daryl Rogers Special Education Teacher daryl.rogers@animo.org
Alia Rozsca Psychologist alia.rozsca@animo.org
Tyron Gunn School Operations Manager tyron.gunn@animo.org
Kelly Strawder Resource Specialist Teacher kelly.strawder@animo.org
Opetaia Sula Campus Aide/Security Guard opetaia.sula@animo.org
LaTonia Tarver-Lopez Special Education Aide (CBI) latonia.lopez@animo.org
Harold Turner PE harold.turner@animo.org
Whitney Alaniz English Teacher whitney.upshaw@animo.org
Johnisha Bastien Counselor johnisha.walker@animo.org
Atyshi Brito Special Education Teacher atyshi.waller@animo.org
Darren Calderon JROTC darren.warren@animo.org
Melodie Caraballo Assistant Principal melodie.west@animo.org
Erin Crossman English Teacher erin.wiebe@animo.org
Agustin Vecino Assistant Principal

Ánimo College Preparatory Academy

2265 E 103rd St
Los Angeles, CA 90002

Phone: (323) 568-4136