ACPA Staff

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Position Email
Andrea Albarran Art Teacher andrea.albarran@animo.org
Angel Hernandez English Teacher angel.hernandez@animo.org
Angela Armendariz English Teacher angela.armendariz@animo.org
Cynthia Flores English Teacher cynthia.flores@animo.org
Clarissa Cervantes English Teacher clarissa.cervantes@animo.org
Othman Ramadan English Teacher othman.ramadan@animo.org
Sasha Crossman English Teacher sasha.crossman@animo.org
Cathy Realegeno History Teacher cathy.realegeno@animo.org
Jesus Flores History Teacher jesus.flores@animo.org
Kori Fernandez History Teacher kori.fernandez@animo.org
Navia Ramirez History Teacher navia.ramirez@animo.org
Jessica Abarca Math Teacher jessica.abarca@animo.org
Ginalyn Mina Math Teacher ginalyn.mina@animo.org
Susana Amezcua Math Teacher susana.amezcua@animo.org
Victor Lee Math Teacher victor.lee@animo.org
Bagni Maldonado Math Teacher bagni.maldonado@animo.org
Harold Turner Physical Education Teacher harold.turner@animo.org
Aja Gampe School Psychologist aja.gampe@greendot.org
Max Salceda Science Teacher maximilian.salceda@animo.org
Fatima Iqbal-Zubair Science Teacher fatima.iqbal-zubair@animo.org
Shirfaye Morgan Science Teacher shirfaye.morgan@animo.org
Judith Flores Spanish Teacher judith.flores@animo.org
Atyshi Waller History/Special Education Teacher atyshi.waller@animo.org
Jaqueline Hendricks Math/Special Education Teacher jacqueline.realegeno@animo.org
Daryl Rogers English/Special Education Teacher Daryl.Rogers@animo.org
Liliana Castaneda Resourse/Special Education Teacher liliana.castaneda@animo.org
La Tonia Lopez Instructional Assistant
Antonio Orozco Instructional Assistant
Tee Sula Campus Security Officer
Johnny Contreras Campus Security Officer
Gio Lopez Campus Security Officer
Tyron Gunn School Operations Manager tyron.gunn@animo.org
Kimberly Citalan Parent Coordinator kimberly.citalan@animo.org
Ivonne Rodriguez Office Assistant ivonne.rodriguez@animo.org
Jasmia Fowler Principal jasmia.folwer@animo.org
Trang Nguyen Assistant Principal trang.nguyen@animo.org
Ashlyn Ramos Assistant Principal ashlyn.ramos@animo.org
Agustin Vecino Assistant Principal agustin.vecino@animo.org
Reinaldo De Jesus Counselor reinaldo.dejesus@animo.org
Johnisha Walker Counselor johnisha.walker@animo.org

Ánimo College Preparatory Academy

2265 E 103rd St
Los Angeles, CA 90002

Phone: (323) 568-4136