Staff

Staff Directory
Office Hours
Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Position Email
Cooks Cen'Cere Principal cencere.cooks@greendot.org
Vera Lizet Assistant Principal lizet.vera@animo.org
Baeza Isabel Assistant Principal Isabel.baeza@animo.org
Williams Tyler Counselor tyler.williams@animo.org
Lemoli Kristin School Psychologist kristin.lomeli@animo.org
Garcia Talina School Operations Manager talina.garcia@animo.org
Williford Laura Parent Coordinator laura.williford@greendot.org
Shulters Glynis Special Education Program Administrator glynis.shulters@greendot.org
Abbott Kenneth Special Education Teacher kenneth.abbott@animo.org
Parker Ashleigh Special Education Teacher ashleigh.parker@animo.org
Kramer Briana English teacher briana.kramer@animo.org
Gonzalez Elias English teacher elias.gonzalez@animo.org
Sawyer Ayrica English teacher ayrica.sawyer@animo.org
Cook Courtney English teacher courtney.cook@animo.org
Martinez Jose Math teacher jose.martinez@animo.org
Rodriguez Omar Math teacher omar.rodriguez@animo.org
Ibarra Robert Math teacher robert.ibarra@animo.org
Whitmore Christian Math teacher christian.whitmore@animo.org
Leete Kendra Chemestry Teacher kendra.leete@animo.org
Ireland Natalie Biology Teacher natalie.ireland@animo.org
Campbell Anthony PE teacher anthony.campbell@animo.org
Espinoza Rafaela History Teacher rafaela.espinoza@animo.org
Holguin Gladys Spanish Teacher gladys.holguin@animo.org
West Chloe English & Drama Teacher chloe.west@animo.org
Allen Shaneric Campus Security Officer shaneric.allen@animo.org
Office Hours

Teacher Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Abbott 3:30-4:30 PM 3:30-4:30 PM
Gonzalez 3:30-4:30 PM 3:30-4:30 PM
Kramer 3:30-4:30 PM 3:30-4:30 PM
Mason 3:30-4:00 PM 3:30-4:00 PM 3:30-4:00 PM
J. Rodriguez 3:30-5:30 PM
O. Rodriguez 3:30-5:30 PM
Sawyer 3:30-4:30 PM 3:30-4:30 PM
Whitmore 3:30-4:30 PM

Follow us:

Ánimo City of Champions Charter High School

9330 S 8th Ave.

Inglewood, CA, 90305

Phone: (323) 565-1600

ca.info@greendot.org