Staff

Staff Directory
Office Hours
Staff Directory
Last Name First Name Position Email
Eisenberg Yuliya Principal yuliya.eisenberg@animo.org
Cooks Cen'Cere Assistant Principal cencere.cooks@greendot.org
Abbott Kenneth Special Education Teacher kenneth.abbott@animo.org
Parker Ashleigh Special Education Teacher ashleigh.parker@animo.org
Kramer Briana English teacher briana.kramer@animo.org
Gonzalez Elias English teacher elias.gonzalez@animo.org
Mason Paul Math teacher paul.mason@animo.org
Cashman Michael Biology teacher michael.cashman@animo.org
Rodridugez Juan P.E. teacher juan.rodriguez@animo.org
Rodriguez Omar Math teacher omar.rodriguez@animo.org
Sawyer Ayrica English teacher ayrica.sawyer@animo.org
Garcia Talina School Operations Manager talina.garcia@animo.org
Laura Williford Parent Coordinator laura.williford@greendot.org
Smith Deidra Psychologist deidra.smith@greendot.org
Shulters Glynis Special Education Program Administrator glynis.shulters@greendot.org
Williams Tyler Counselor tyler.williams@animo.org
Office Hours

Teacher Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Abbott 3:30-4:30 PM 3:30-4:30 PM
Cashman 3:30-4:30 PM 3:30-4:30 PM
Gonzalez 3:30-4:30 PM 3:30-4:30 PM
Kramer 3:30-4:30 PM 3:30-4:30 PM
Mason 3:30-4:00 PM 3:30-4:00 PM 3:30-4:00 PM
J. Rodriguez 3:30-5:30 PM
O. Rodriguez 3:30-5:30 PM
Sawyer 3:30-4:30 PM 3:30-4:30 PM
Whitmore 3:30-4:30 PM

Follow us:

Ánimo City of Champions Charter High School

9330 S 8th Ave.

Inglewood, CA, 90305

Phone: (323) 565-1600

ca.info@greendot.org